Pasta Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2013
Really good and so simple!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2013
Super easy, filling and yummy! I added two cloves of garlic (my family just loves garlic) but other than that, I followed the recipe exactly and it was delish! Thank you for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2013
I used a spicy spaghetti sauce for an extra flavor boost! Yummy and CHEAP eats for the broke college student.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2013
This is a good basic meal recipe. You can add what you like, change meat, go vegan, spice it up, etc. Reasonably quick to make fresh or make ahead of time and pop in oven when you want. Just add a salad, garlic bread, a glass of wine(or whatever you drink) and eat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Union City, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2013
I loved this recipe. I added the Barilla Olive oil and garlic spaghetti sauce. It was delicioso!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2013
Family loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2013
Very good. A bit dry once reheated. Everyone loved it. I made no changes to the recipe. Very similar to any type of spaghetti, honestely. It was nice to assemble everything early and then leave it till I threw it in the oven. I would definately make this again. Might use italian sausage next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stacy Broyles

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Indianola, Iowa, USA
Living In: Joliet, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2013
I made this recipe today for dinner and my family loved it the only thing I did not add was the mushrooms because my children don't like them.But besides that we reccomend this recipe for everyone it was easy and good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2013
It was good.... I added four cloves of fresh garlic to the mean and onion when cooking and some fresh mushroom. I think it needed a little something extra, so I will definitely add something to it next time like fresh parmesan or something. It was quick and easy, and with garlic bread and a salad, it made for a decent dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2013
I have been using the recipe for over 1 year now so I have made it about 5 or so times. My family loves it every time. The only adjustments I have made were taking out the mushrooms (husband is allergic), seasoned the meat while cooking(Italian seasoning, garlic powder, black pepper and a pinch of seasoned salt), ground turkey (no beef), and adding more cheese. Put it with garlic bread and you are good to go. This feeds my 2 sons, my husband and myself, with second helpings for everyone.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 209) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Penne Pasta with Simple Beef Neck Sauce

See how to make a simple, long-simmering meat sauce for pasta.

Penne Spring Pasta

A gorgeously green spring pasta with asparagus, peas, and fresh mint.

Creamy Tomato & Tuna Penne Pasta

See a pasta dish that's based loosely on a classic diner lunch combo.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States