Pasta Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Photo by bittersweet
Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2010
This is soooooooooo good! Thanks for the great recipe Jojolyn. Family loved it. I added diced tomatoes with green chiles just to spice it up because my family likes green chiles.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bittersweet

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2010
This recipe was fantastic! I did use large shell pasta instead of the mostaccioli and it came out fine. The pasta was not too dry or anything like that. Simple to make and my family loved it! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by wolfgirl

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2010
Pretty good easy recipe. I added what I had so no mushrooms, which we don't like anyhow. Added different kind of pasta, tomato sauce instead of just spaghetti sauce and then seasoned with oregano. Added cheddar/Monterrey jack cheese mix instead of mozzarella and then 2 cups Cheddar on top, and no onion but rather onion seasoning. Turned out great and very yummy! Took about 15-20 exact to prep and then cooked for 30 mins to brown sides of cheese!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2010
Super easy recipe and delicious. I tweaked the ingredients as a recommendation by some of the other reviews and I was very pleased. My children loved it and it wasn't a battle to encourage my pickey eater to eat dinner, a rare occassion in my home. This recipe is definitely a keeper and one that will be used frequently. Thank you jojolyn for sharing and bringing a peaceful calm to my dinner table.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by shawnhatestorun

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2010
This is a very easy recipe. I added mrs.dash italian seasoning & salt to the beef. I also added 1/4 cup of parm cheese to the top before baking. It was delicious. Will be making this one on week nights!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brooke McGaha Gorman

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cape May, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Atlantic City, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2010
this was a good recipe. however i would add some diced tomatoes and a hint of garlic. idk... something to add a little more ZING
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2010
this was very yummy and a hit with the family. will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by janejones81

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2010
I just simply didn't like it; it didn't appeal to my taste buds whatsoever :(
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2010
Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2010
I made it exactly like the recipe called for. It was good but not great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 209) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Penne Pasta with Simple Beef Neck Sauce

See how to make a simple, long-simmering meat sauce for pasta.

Penne Spring Pasta

A gorgeously green spring pasta with asparagus, peas, and fresh mint.

Creamy Tomato & Tuna Penne Pasta

See a pasta dish that's based loosely on a classic diner lunch combo.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States