Pasghetti Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2013
My family and I loved it! Very easy to make too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Miaka
Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2012
Way too cheesy, and need more pepperoni. Besides from that, it's a okay dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Miaka

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by amandak23k
Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2011
I really liked this, really cheap to make and very good!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amandak23k

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2010
I followed the recipe exactly except instead of pepperoni, I used small meatballs sliced. It was delicious. I had fun making it and eating it. It did not take that long and the husband enjoyed it. Bringing it for lunch this week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lucie

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Bronx, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2010
really good! We didnt have pepperoni but it was just as good without it. Yummy cheezy goodness
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ann21222

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2010
Delicious...husband and 2 kids (3 and 1) approved. Easy and quick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2010
Very tasty. For added nutrition, I used whole grain spaghetti and fresh garlic, no added salt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wheaton, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2010
I am telling you that this was fantastic. I didn't have vermicelli pasta but used rotini, since that is also my grandson's favorite pasta. Everything else was done according to directions. I did put some pepperonis on the top for the pizza effect. As I was making the recipe, my neighbor came in, saw it and wanted the recipe. My grandson loved it! As my husband and myself had seconds. This is a keeper along with my other Allrecipes recipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Warren, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2009
Was a good recipe, had to alter some of the stuff like ground beef because I had no pepperoni, and my wonderful timer decided not to go off so I overcooked it a little bit, but all in all I would recommend it and will try it again and hopefully be more successful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Meagansess

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Decatur, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2009
I really love this type of family-friendly pasta dish. (The kids like it because it doesn't have ricotta or cottage cheese in it.) I added a half pound of cooked ground turkey to the sauce so it would have a bit more protein. I also put the pepperoni on top because it looks more interesting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 21) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Pizza on the Grill

See why conventional ovens just can’t touch the grill for making perfect pizza.

Veggie and Sausage Skillet Pizza

See how to make a delicious deep-dish style pizza in a skillet.

Grilled Sausage and Pepper Pizza

See how to make a quick-and-easy sausage pizza on the grill.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States