Pasghetti Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Christy Knox
Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2015
This is yummy! My kids and hubby loved it! I added veggies and hamburger to the sauce. YUM!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christy Knox

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2013
My family and I loved it! Very easy to make too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mia Poulsen
Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2012
Way too cheesy, and need more pepperoni. Besides from that, it's a okay dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mia Poulsen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by amandak23k
Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2011
I really liked this, really cheap to make and very good!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amandak23k

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2010
I followed the recipe exactly except instead of pepperoni, I used small meatballs sliced. It was delicious. I had fun making it and eating it. It did not take that long and the husband enjoyed it. Bringing it for lunch this week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lucie

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Bronx, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2010
really good! We didnt have pepperoni but it was just as good without it. Yummy cheezy goodness
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ann21222

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2010
Delicious...husband and 2 kids (3 and 1) approved. Easy and quick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2010
Very tasty. For added nutrition, I used whole grain spaghetti and fresh garlic, no added salt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wheaton, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2010
I am telling you that this was fantastic. I didn't have vermicelli pasta but used rotini, since that is also my grandson's favorite pasta. Everything else was done according to directions. I did put some pepperonis on the top for the pizza effect. As I was making the recipe, my neighbor came in, saw it and wanted the recipe. My grandson loved it! As my husband and myself had seconds. This is a keeper along with my other Allrecipes recipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Warren, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2009
Was a good recipe, had to alter some of the stuff like ground beef because I had no pepperoni, and my wonderful timer decided not to go off so I overcooked it a little bit, but all in all I would recommend it and will try it again and hopefully be more successful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Meagansess

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Decatur, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 22) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Barbecue Smoked Sausage Pizza

Make a tantalizing, tasty BBQ pizza with smoked sausage and cheese.

Pizza Casserole

Everything you love about pizza in a simple casserole.

Pizza on the Grill

See why conventional ovens just can’t touch the grill for making perfect pizza.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States