Pasghetti Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2013
My family and I loved it! Very easy to make too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Miaka
Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2012
Way too cheesy, and need more pepperoni. Besides from that, it's a okay dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Miaka

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by amandak23k
Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2011
I really liked this, really cheap to make and very good!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amandak23k

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2010
I followed the recipe exactly except instead of pepperoni, I used small meatballs sliced. It was delicious. I had fun making it and eating it. It did not take that long and the husband enjoyed it. Bringing it for lunch this week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lucie

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Bronx, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2010
really good! We didnt have pepperoni but it was just as good without it. Yummy cheezy goodness
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ann21222

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2010
Delicious...husband and 2 kids (3 and 1) approved. Easy and quick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2010
Very tasty. For added nutrition, I used whole grain spaghetti and fresh garlic, no added salt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wheaton, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2010
I am telling you that this was fantastic. I didn't have vermicelli pasta but used rotini, since that is also my grandson's favorite pasta. Everything else was done according to directions. I did put some pepperonis on the top for the pizza effect. As I was making the recipe, my neighbor came in, saw it and wanted the recipe. My grandson loved it! As my husband and myself had seconds. This is a keeper along with my other Allrecipes recipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Warren, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2009
Was a good recipe, had to alter some of the stuff like ground beef because I had no pepperoni, and my wonderful timer decided not to go off so I overcooked it a little bit, but all in all I would recommend it and will try it again and hopefully be more successful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Meagansess

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Decatur, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2009
I really love this type of family-friendly pasta dish. (The kids like it because it doesn't have ricotta or cottage cheese in it.) I added a half pound of cooked ground turkey to the sauce so it would have a bit more protein. I also put the pepperoni on top because it looks more interesting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 21) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Barbecue Smoked Sausage Pizza

Make a tantalizing, tasty BBQ pizza with smoked sausage and cheese.

Pizza Casserole

Everything you love about pizza in a simple casserole.

Pizza on the Grill

See why conventional ovens just can’t touch the grill for making perfect pizza.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States