Party Punch X Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2004
YUMM!! This stuff is great! SOOO EASY! I brought this for thanksgiving..everyone loved it! I used to have this when i was a kid..it is soo good no matter ur age! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2005
SUPER YUMMY!!!! just make sure you mix the two ingredients togeather after you conbine them. I made this at my baby shower and ever one loved it. Can't go wrong with this punch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
42 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2005
Everybody loved it! Super easy - LOVE that! Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Alameda, California, USA
Living In: Pleasanton, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2006
This punch was very easy and very good. I made it for my son's birthday and every drop was gone.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Winthrop, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2004
I have had this before as a child and looked for it constantly on this site. It is absolutely awesome. All kids are sure to love it. Especially at adult gatherings. It makes them feel like they can have a "special" drink too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2005
Easy and the kids and adults loved it! Very sweet for any diabetics so you might use diet if you like it less sweet!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by whatupmomma

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2006
I have been using this recipe for years, however, I have actually never made this with the rainbow sherbert, my family has always used lime sherbert and it is fantastic but I am sure that the rainbow sherbert would be just as good. It is always a huge hit at our parties. We usually have to make about 3 or 4 batches of it cause it goes so quick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelley M.

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2006
Everyone loved it and it was so easy to make, we will definately use this recipe again in the future!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2006
This is a GREAT punch, I have used it and eaten it since I was like 5. Although, I myself don't care for ginger ale. Trust me when I say this; lemon-lime pop is a much better choice. To this day, in the summer I drink nothing else but sierra mist and rasberry sherbet YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by StevenRN

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lockport, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2006
I just made this for my 4 year old's birthday party and it was a hit! The moms loved it even more than the kids!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 29) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Cranberry Punch

See how to make a bright, tangy refresher for summer or the holidays.

Black Halloween Punch

Cast a deliciously dark pall over your Halloween punch bowl.

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States