Party Punch VI Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2010
I made this for a party at work. Everyone loved it. to keep this punch colder, I had a small silicone bundt pan that I filled with hawaiin punch about 3/4 of the way, then froze it. I then added thinly sliced oranges and sliced strawberries and put a little bit of water , just to cover and froze that. I added this to the punch before adding the 7-up. It kept the punch cold for about 4 hours.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
33 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Stratton, Maine, USA
Living In: Chesapeake, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2010
YUMMY!! We were having a party and my 3, 9 and 12 year old put the ingredients (which weren't measured) into a picher and stirred it. It was thrown together and DELICIOUS!! You cannot mess this recipe up!! I wasn't able to find strawberry sherbert, so I used raspberry sherbert and low sugar hawaiian punch and it was DELISH and loved by ALL!! Definitely a keeper for all upcoming birthday and other parties!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2010
Excellent punch and couldn't be easier! I made this for an 8th grade end of year party (about 15 - 8th graders and their parents). It was an absolute hit! Everyone loved it, kept raving about it, and coming back for more! I used Hawaiian Punch for the fruit punch, and I also substitued rainbow sherbet b/c I couldn't find just strawberry, and it worked out fine - maybe even better (according to my husband). The recipe made 2 punch bowls full (my punch bowl), and I ran out - might want to have enough ingredients to make extra. I'm making it again tomorrow night for my business debut party!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2010
I used diet pop and light punch. The bowl was empty at cleanup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marty Rupp

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Johnstown, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2010
Excellent!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Lowell, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Nashua, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2010
Sprite, orange sherbet, hawaiin punch and orange slices. Easy and Wonderful!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2010
i ablosutly loved this punch.It's not hard to make at all and is ready in seconds. i love this so much i think i'm going to make this again tonight just for the fun of it (:
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mayte
Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2010
So easy and successful. Used rainbow sherbet instead. Adults and 6 year olds loved it. Will make again when I need a traditional party punch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2010
Made this for a baby shower yesterday, and it was a hit! Used rainbow sherbet, fruit punch, and 7Up. So easy and good, will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2010
I made this for my daughters mardi gras themed birthday party. It was a huge hit with both the kids and adults! Awesome!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 139) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Lemon-Strawberry Punch

See how to make a fizzy, refreshing, alcohol-free punch.

Fruit Punch

A refreshing, delicious fruit punch with ginger ale and orange sherbet.

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States