Party Punch VI Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2011
A co-worker of mine made this for a baby shower, and everyone loved it. She used a Dole 100% juice mixture that contained strawberry pineapple and banana flavors - so good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2011
Love this punch! I've made it several times for parties! My punch bowl isn't quite big enough for everything, so I usually leave a little bit of the fruit punch (Hawaiian Punch) out. Also use lime sherbert most of the time too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2011
i make this for all parties at my house. Everyone LOVES it ! I use rainbow OR orange sherbert. Also, have a chilled bottle of CHAMPAGNE for those who want to "spike" their punch !! YUMMY !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KJT96

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Sherburne, New York, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2011
I made this for my daughter's Valentine's Day party yesterday and it was a HIT! Very good, easy, and fun. We put heart shaped ice cubes in each cup. The proportions of the three ingredients don't have to be exact. It would be good even without the fruit punch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lisahughes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2011
Fantastic- made it for my dad's 90th birthday party, used ginger ale and it was great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2011
So good. I used diet sprite and rainbow sherbert and put about a half a 5th of vodka in it and it was delicious and got everyone drunk!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LauraCumbow

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Holt, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2011
Good, and flexible - can add different sodas or juices.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2011
Great easy recipe foe a birthday party!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by michele

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bedford, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2011
Big hit. We couldn't find Strawberry Sherbert so we used Rainbow Sherbert. Everyone enjoyed the punch from young to old.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2010
A big hit and so easy!! I made it as directed except I used Rainbow Sherbet in place of the strawberry sherbet. Just delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mlopem

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pekin, Illinois, USA
Living In: Gardner, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 139) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Lemon-Strawberry Punch

See how to make a fizzy, refreshing, alcohol-free punch.

Luau Punch

Don't miss out on this budget-friendly, tropical flavored punch.

Fruit Punch

A refreshing, delicious fruit punch with ginger ale and orange sherbet.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States