Party Punch VI Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2008
This was simple to make. It was nice that it didn't require very many ingredients. It had a very nice light taste. The pink color was perfect for the baby shower I hosted.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Vicki S.

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2008
this was very good...I used 2 liters of soda (accidentally) and it still turned out great, probably would have been too sweet if I would have only used 1 liter...will definately make again! All I could find was berry rainbow sherbet by Dreyers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AMYMCKILLIP

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tillamook, Oregon, USA
Living In: Pacific City, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2008
This punch was so easy to make and SO delicious!!! It was almost finished off by a crowd that wasn't even all that big, because everyone kept coming back for more. I used rainbow sherbert.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2008
Delicious, refreshing, and has a very pretty color!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by beckyp382

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Lebanon, Oregon, USA
Living In: Beaverton, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2008
this recipe was a hit at my 3 year-old's birthday party. All my relatives asked how I made it, and they drank it all! I made it according to the recipe, but used raspberry sherbet and Minute Maid Brand fruit punch from the refrigerated section.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
33 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MLALAK

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dublin, Ohio, USA
Living In: Berea, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2008
I couldn't find strawberry sherbet so I used raspberry and it still turned out great! Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sycamore, Illinois, USA
Living In: Kirkland, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2008
I made this punch for my Stepmom's birthday party and it was a huge hit with kids and adults. Very easy to make and very yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2008
I used this punch at my wedding. We couldn't find strawberry sherbert so we used raspberry (which is the flavor I had the 1st time I tried this type of punch) It turned out wonderful. The one in the punch fountain was not frothy because of the circulation of punch but still wonderful. The punch fountain had enough for 50 people (we had 26 at the reception) and it was gone in less than an hour. Everyone wanted the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2008
This recipe is great! I couldn't find the strawberry sherbert so I used raspberry instead...delicious! It was definitely a hit at my baby shower and the pink color of the punch tied in great with the "baby girl" theme of the party!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2008
Very good! Couldn't find Strawberry Sherbet but Dreyer's/Eddy's makes an Orange/Raspberry/Blackberry blend that worked out great. It didn't make the punch a funny color by using a lime swirled sherbet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tricia Jaeger

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kenosha, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Sasebo, Nagasaki, Japan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 137) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Lemon-Strawberry Punch

See how to make a fizzy, refreshing, alcohol-free punch.

Fruit Punch

A refreshing, delicious fruit punch with ginger ale and orange sherbet.

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States