Party Punch VI Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2008
I say this punch is ok. I've definitley had worse. I think next time I'll use less fruit punch and more lemon lime soda. I had hoped this punch would have more fizz.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2008
Also made this for the baby shower. It was very sweet, but still very good. It tasted a lot like a smoothie. My store didnt have strawberry sherbet but they did have raspberry so I used that. This would be great for a kids party because kids love really sweet drinks! The mommy to be really liked it and had atleast 3 cups of it. So its a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2008
This was simple to make. It was nice that it didn't require very many ingredients. It had a very nice light taste. The pink color was perfect for the baby shower I hosted.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Vicki S.

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2008
this was very good...I used 2 liters of soda (accidentally) and it still turned out great, probably would have been too sweet if I would have only used 1 liter...will definately make again! All I could find was berry rainbow sherbet by Dreyers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AMYMCKILLIP

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tillamook, Oregon, USA
Living In: Pacific City, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2008
This punch was so easy to make and SO delicious!!! It was almost finished off by a crowd that wasn't even all that big, because everyone kept coming back for more. I used rainbow sherbert.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tiffany Williams

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2008
Delicious, refreshing, and has a very pretty color!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by beckyp382

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Lebanon, Oregon, USA
Living In: Beaverton, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2008
this recipe was a hit at my 3 year-old's birthday party. All my relatives asked how I made it, and they drank it all! I made it according to the recipe, but used raspberry sherbet and Minute Maid Brand fruit punch from the refrigerated section.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
33 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MLALAK

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dublin, Ohio, USA
Living In: Berea, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2008
I couldn't find strawberry sherbet so I used raspberry and it still turned out great! Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sycamore, Illinois, USA
Living In: Kirkland, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2008
I made this punch for my Stepmom's birthday party and it was a huge hit with kids and adults. Very easy to make and very yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2008
I used this punch at my wedding. We couldn't find strawberry sherbert so we used raspberry (which is the flavor I had the 1st time I tried this type of punch) It turned out wonderful. The one in the punch fountain was not frothy because of the circulation of punch but still wonderful. The punch fountain had enough for 50 people (we had 26 at the reception) and it was gone in less than an hour. Everyone wanted the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 139) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Lemon-Strawberry Punch

See how to make a fizzy, refreshing, alcohol-free punch.

Fruit Punch

A refreshing, delicious fruit punch with ginger ale and orange sherbet.

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States