Party Punch VI Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2010
I made this for a party at work. Everyone loved it. to keep this punch colder, I had a small silicone bundt pan that I filled with hawaiin punch about 3/4 of the way, then froze it. I then added thinly sliced oranges and sliced strawberries and put a little bit of water , just to cover and froze that. I added this to the punch before adding the 7-up. It kept the punch cold for about 4 hours.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
33 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Stratton, Maine, USA
Living In: Chesapeake, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2010
YUMMY!! We were having a party and my 3, 9 and 12 year old put the ingredients (which weren't measured) into a picher and stirred it. It was thrown together and DELICIOUS!! You cannot mess this recipe up!! I wasn't able to find strawberry sherbert, so I used raspberry sherbert and low sugar hawaiian punch and it was DELISH and loved by ALL!! Definitely a keeper for all upcoming birthday and other parties!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2010
Excellent punch and couldn't be easier! I made this for an 8th grade end of year party (about 15 - 8th graders and their parents). It was an absolute hit! Everyone loved it, kept raving about it, and coming back for more! I used Hawaiian Punch for the fruit punch, and I also substitued rainbow sherbet b/c I couldn't find just strawberry, and it worked out fine - maybe even better (according to my husband). The recipe made 2 punch bowls full (my punch bowl), and I ran out - might want to have enough ingredients to make extra. I'm making it again tomorrow night for my business debut party!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2010
I used diet pop and light punch. The bowl was empty at cleanup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marty Rupp

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Johnstown, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2010
Excellent!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Lowell, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Nashua, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2010
Sprite, orange sherbet, hawaiin punch and orange slices. Easy and Wonderful!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2010
i ablosutly loved this punch.It's not hard to make at all and is ready in seconds. i love this so much i think i'm going to make this again tonight just for the fun of it (:
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mayte
Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2010
So easy and successful. Used rainbow sherbet instead. Adults and 6 year olds loved it. Will make again when I need a traditional party punch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2010
Made this for a baby shower yesterday, and it was a hit! Used rainbow sherbet, fruit punch, and 7Up. So easy and good, will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2010
I made this for my daughters mardi gras themed birthday party. It was a huge hit with both the kids and adults! Awesome!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 139) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Ham, Lamb, and More
Easter Ham, Lamb, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Lemon-Strawberry Punch

See how to make a fizzy, refreshing, alcohol-free punch.

Fruit Punch

A refreshing, delicious fruit punch with ginger ale and orange sherbet.

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States