Party Punch VI Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2011
i make this for all parties at my house. Everyone LOVES it ! I use rainbow OR orange sherbert. Also, have a chilled bottle of CHAMPAGNE for those who want to "spike" their punch !! YUMMY !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KJT96

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Sherburne, New York, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2011
I made this for my daughter's Valentine's Day party yesterday and it was a HIT! Very good, easy, and fun. We put heart shaped ice cubes in each cup. The proportions of the three ingredients don't have to be exact. It would be good even without the fruit punch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lisahughes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2011
Fantastic- made it for my dad's 90th birthday party, used ginger ale and it was great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2011
So good. I used diet sprite and rainbow sherbert and put about a half a 5th of vodka in it and it was delicious and got everyone drunk!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LauraCumbow

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Holt, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2011
Good, and flexible - can add different sodas or juices.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2011
Great easy recipe foe a birthday party!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by michele

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bedford, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2011
Big hit. We couldn't find Strawberry Sherbert so we used Rainbow Sherbert. Everyone enjoyed the punch from young to old.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2010
A big hit and so easy!! I made it as directed except I used Rainbow Sherbet in place of the strawberry sherbet. Just delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mlopem

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pekin, Illinois, USA
Living In: Gardner, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2010
Made with Hawaian punch, Sierra mist, and rainbow sherbet. Yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Homestead, Florida, USA
Living In: Wadsworth, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2010
very yummy! You can change the flavors of sherbert you use as well and always turns out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 137) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Lemon-Strawberry Punch

See how to make a fizzy, refreshing, alcohol-free punch.

Fruit Punch

A refreshing, delicious fruit punch with ginger ale and orange sherbet.

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States