Party Punch VI Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2003
I made this for a homeschool Christmas program. I tripled the recipe and was glad I did. I couldn't keep the bowl filled up and I got many compliments. One little boy tugged on my dress and said that it was the best punch he'd ever tasted in his whole life!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
215 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2003
This was great punch. My family had a Retirement party for my mom and I was in charge of the punch and this one was the best of them all. I wanted a recipe that didnt ask for sugar to be added. This punch had just 3 simple ingredients and simple to make. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
159 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2003
This punch is sooooo good and easy to make. I used it at my wedding reception three weeks ago. I have been to a lot of weddings that had nasty punch and I wanted something really good and easy. Well, I got so many compliments and people told me this is the best punch they ever had. We are using it this week at my cousin's first birthday party!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
254 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2005
Wow! Served at my husband's suprise birthday party! Everyone loved it! I used rainbow sherbet because I couldn't find just strawberry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
53 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2005
I used it in my BBQ Party in the end of august. It was gone before I knew it everyone loved it...Thank you for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2006
I made this punch for a child's birthday party, everyone loved it. So I made it for my Bunko group - they loved it too. I received so many compliments on this, and it was so quick and easy. I used rainbow sherbet and it looked bright and fresh.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
36 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Teapartea

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Newtown, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2006
This was great...nice, light and tasty. I could not find strawberry sherbert so I used orange...made it for my sisters wedding shower and I could not keep filling up the pitchers fast enough!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ADZELL

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Ann Arbor, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2006
Excellent and so easy. Will be my all time favorite when I need a punch recipe. Did sub rainbow sherbert for strawberry and ginger ale for lemon-lime. Worked great. Perfect taste combo.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
77 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2006
Super Easy and tasty! Adults and children enjoyed it. I used rainbow sherbet. Thanks for a terrific recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Renee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Monroeville, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2007
My friend makes this in a large punch bowl every party... and it has to be refilled often! So delicious! I now plan on using it at my own parties.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GotRice?

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fullerton, California, USA
Living In: Chino Hills, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 137) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Lemon-Strawberry Punch

See how to make a fizzy, refreshing, alcohol-free punch.

Fruit Punch

A refreshing, delicious fruit punch with ginger ale and orange sherbet.

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States