Party Punch VI Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2010
Made with Hawaian punch, Sierra mist, and rainbow sherbet. Yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Homestead, Florida, USA
Living In: Wadsworth, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2010
very yummy! You can change the flavors of sherbert you use as well and always turns out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2010
Used Hawiaan Punch and 7up. Couldn't find strawberrry sorbet so I used raspberry. I halved the recipe and it filled up my punch bowl. Went over great at my pink princess party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Riverside, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2010
YUM!!! I used orange sherbet and it was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by christin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2010
punch turns out great an looks beautiful to boot!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gerri-Lee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jacksonville, Florida, USA
Living In: Tooele, Utah, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2010
This is good. Try it with raspberry sherbet and some fresh raspberries in the bowl!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2010
We served this to 12 kids at our Halloween party and it didn't go over well at all. None of the kids went back for seconds. I made this using 100% real fruit juice punch so maybe that was the problem. Won't do this one again - sorry!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KelliK

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Green Bay, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2010
My mom taught me how to make this. She made it every Christmas. It is so simple and tasty. She used rainbow sherbert, Hawaiin punch, and Sprite. But, the brands do not really matter. She would put it in a big punch bowl with a ladle. We loved it as kids.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Holiday Baker

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Detroit, Michigan, USA
Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2010
Simple and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Waco, Texas, USA
Living In: Lubbock, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2010
quick, easy, yummy! Add some gummy worms, some gummy eyeballs and create a witch's brew!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dani

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 139) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Lemon-Strawberry Punch

See how to make a fizzy, refreshing, alcohol-free punch.

Fruit Punch

A refreshing, delicious fruit punch with ginger ale and orange sherbet.

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States