Party Punch VI Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2010
Used Hawiaan Punch and 7up. Couldn't find strawberrry sorbet so I used raspberry. I halved the recipe and it filled up my punch bowl. Went over great at my pink princess party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Riverside, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2010
YUM!!! I used orange sherbet and it was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by christin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2010
punch turns out great an looks beautiful to boot!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gerri-Lee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jacksonville, Florida, USA
Living In: Tooele, Utah, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2010
This is good. Try it with raspberry sherbet and some fresh raspberries in the bowl!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2010
We served this to 12 kids at our Halloween party and it didn't go over well at all. None of the kids went back for seconds. I made this using 100% real fruit juice punch so maybe that was the problem. Won't do this one again - sorry!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KelliK

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Green Bay, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2010
My mom taught me how to make this. She made it every Christmas. It is so simple and tasty. She used rainbow sherbert, Hawaiin punch, and Sprite. But, the brands do not really matter. She would put it in a big punch bowl with a ladle. We loved it as kids.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Blender Woman

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Detroit, Michigan, USA
Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2010
Simple and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Waco, Texas, USA
Living In: Lubbock, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2010
quick, easy, yummy! Add some gummy worms, some gummy eyeballs and create a witch's brew!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dani

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2010
I made this for a party at work. Everyone loved it. to keep this punch colder, I had a small silicone bundt pan that I filled with hawaiin punch about 3/4 of the way, then froze it. I then added thinly sliced oranges and sliced strawberries and put a little bit of water , just to cover and froze that. I added this to the punch before adding the 7-up. It kept the punch cold for about 4 hours.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
27 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Stratton, Maine, USA
Living In: Chesapeake, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2010
YUMMY!! We were having a party and my 3, 9 and 12 year old put the ingredients (which weren't measured) into a picher and stirred it. It was thrown together and DELICIOUS!! You cannot mess this recipe up!! I wasn't able to find strawberry sherbert, so I used raspberry sherbert and low sugar hawaiian punch and it was DELISH and loved by ALL!! Definitely a keeper for all upcoming birthday and other parties!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 137) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Lemon-Strawberry Punch

See how to make a fizzy, refreshing, alcohol-free punch.

Fruit Punch

A refreshing, delicious fruit punch with ginger ale and orange sherbet.

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States