Party Punch VI Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2009
Everyone loves this at parties! Rainbow sherbet is my favorite to use and i use Ginger Ale
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by IRENE8

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Cypress, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2009
Very, Very good! This make a lot for those baby showers, wedding parties... I used for my Mary Kay debut and was a huge hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 5 in family

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2009
Great recipe! I used this punch for a baby shower. I used raspberry sherbert because I couldn't find strawberry. Turned out delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by graceful96

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Palm City, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by House of Aqua
Reviewed: May 2, 2009
I used Sprite, Hawaiian Punch and Berry Sherbert. Just don't forget to chill the liquids, ours was a tad warm, but no one seemed to mind because the taste was right on. Next time I will chill. You could float some lemon, lime or orange slices and some cherries for decoration.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by House of Aqua

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dubuque, Iowa, USA
Living In: San Diego, California, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2009
I made this punch for a baby shower, and thought it was very good. I appreciated how easy it was to make, especially when there were so many things going on! I used Minute Maid punch, a store brand soda, and raspberry sherbet. It wasn't too sweet, which was nice since there were so many sweet desserts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2009
This punch was so good! I made it for my son's first birthday, and it was definitely an in-law pleaser!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Midland, Texas, USA
Living In: Abilene, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2009
I made this for a party of 15 9year olds and it was a big hit. Even the adults loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2009
Everyone at the baby shower I had raved about the punch. I had about 40 people and I had to refill the bowl four times!!! I made this with Ginger Ale, Hawaiian punch and raspberry sherbert.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lake Forest, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2009
I made this for a bridal shower on Saturday and everyone loved it. I have a standard size punch bowl and it wouldn't hold two containers of juice plus the soda and sherbet, so I just used one and it turned out great. I'll make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2009
Awesome flavor! Not overly sweet. Easy and fast to make. Was gone way too fast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 139) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Lemon-Strawberry Punch

See how to make a fizzy, refreshing, alcohol-free punch.

Fruit Punch

A refreshing, delicious fruit punch with ginger ale and orange sherbet.

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States