Party Punch VI Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: May 17, 2009
Great recipe! I used this punch for a baby shower. I used raspberry sherbert because I couldn't find strawberry. Turned out delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by graceful96

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Palm City, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by House of Aqua
Reviewed: May 2, 2009
I used Sprite, Hawaiian Punch and Berry Sherbert. Just don't forget to chill the liquids, ours was a tad warm, but no one seemed to mind because the taste was right on. Next time I will chill. You could float some lemon, lime or orange slices and some cherries for decoration.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by House of Aqua

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dubuque, Iowa, USA
Living In: San Diego, California, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2009
I made this punch for a baby shower, and thought it was very good. I appreciated how easy it was to make, especially when there were so many things going on! I used Minute Maid punch, a store brand soda, and raspberry sherbet. It wasn't too sweet, which was nice since there were so many sweet desserts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2009
This punch was so good! I made it for my son's first birthday, and it was definitely an in-law pleaser!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Midland, Texas, USA
Living In: Abilene, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2009
I made this for a party of 15 9year olds and it was a big hit. Even the adults loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2009
Everyone at the baby shower I had raved about the punch. I had about 40 people and I had to refill the bowl four times!!! I made this with Ginger Ale, Hawaiian punch and raspberry sherbert.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lake Forest, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2009
I made this for a bridal shower on Saturday and everyone loved it. I have a standard size punch bowl and it wouldn't hold two containers of juice plus the soda and sherbet, so I just used one and it turned out great. I'll make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2009
Awesome flavor! Not overly sweet. Easy and fast to make. Was gone way too fast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2009
yummy, all i have to say is yummy. Wonderful flavors and perfect for any ocassion.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DelightfulDines

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Ketchikan, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2009
We served this at my sister's "blue" themed wedding. We bought blue fruit punch and pineapple sherbet. The possibilities are endless. It was a huge hit. We ran out!!!! People will love it so be prepared. Can easily add orange/lemon/lime slices on top, or cherries, this recipe is so versatile.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 137) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Lemon-Strawberry Punch

See how to make a fizzy, refreshing, alcohol-free punch.

Fruit Punch

A refreshing, delicious fruit punch with ginger ale and orange sherbet.

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States