Party Punch V Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2002
I made this for my daughter's Hawaiian-themed birthday party. The girls loved it! It looks great in a glass pitcher.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
45 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LORR4824

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Sioux City, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2004
I made this for a baby shower and everyone loved it. I did add some frozen strawberries to make it special.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
77 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2006
Yum! I was skeptical because it just seemed so simple, but I was pleasantly surprised. It's perfect as a brunch punch. I brought it to a baby shower and had several people ask for the recipe. Just for fun, I like to make ice cubes out of muffin tins and freeze a slice of strawberry and a mint leaf inside. If you make a dozen of these they float really nicely in a punch bowl.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
77 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JODILICIOUS

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bellingham, Washington, USA
Living In: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2007
I love this recipe! I plan on making it for my fiance and I's upcoming wedding. I did make a couple changes to sweeten it up just a tad. I added a 1/4 of a can of frzn lemonade to the mix and topped the punch off with whole frozen strawberries to keep it cold. Wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2007
Tastes great and easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2008
Very refreshing and not too sweet! I made this punch for my in-law's 50th anniversary party and it was very popular - quite a few guests came back for refills, even though other beverages were available. I floated orange slices in the bowl for a pretty presentation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2007
Excellent--easy, fast and everyone loved it! Served it at my son's first communion and Easter brunch. Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2007
Everyone said it was great stuff. I woke up twice in the middle of the night and drank some after the party. My teeth are probably going to rot, but thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2007
Awesome! I made this for a baby shower last Sunday and it was a big hit! It was super easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Corinne

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2007
I made this for a suprise 40th birthday party my mom and I was asked to cater and it was a HUGE hit. We also put various slices of citrus in the bowl for a beautiful presentation. AWESOME and refreshing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 27) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Fruit Punch

A refreshing, delicious fruit punch with ginger ale and orange sherbet.

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Ponche de Frutas (Fruit Punch)

See how to make a delicious and refreshing Mexican-style fruit punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States