Party Punch V Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2007
Tastes great and easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2008
Very refreshing and not too sweet! I made this punch for my in-law's 50th anniversary party and it was very popular - quite a few guests came back for refills, even though other beverages were available. I floated orange slices in the bowl for a pretty presentation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2007
I made this for a suprise 40th birthday party my mom and I was asked to cater and it was a HUGE hit. We also put various slices of citrus in the bowl for a beautiful presentation. AWESOME and refreshing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2002
I made this for my daughter's Hawaiian-themed birthday party. The girls loved it! It looks great in a glass pitcher.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
45 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LORR4824

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Sioux City, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2004
I made this for a baby shower and everyone loved it. I did add some frozen strawberries to make it special.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
77 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2006
Yum! I was skeptical because it just seemed so simple, but I was pleasantly surprised. It's perfect as a brunch punch. I brought it to a baby shower and had several people ask for the recipe. Just for fun, I like to make ice cubes out of muffin tins and freeze a slice of strawberry and a mint leaf inside. If you make a dozen of these they float really nicely in a punch bowl.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
77 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bellingham, Washington, USA
Living In: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2007
Excellent--easy, fast and everyone loved it! Served it at my son's first communion and Easter brunch. Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2007
Everyone said it was great stuff. I woke up twice in the middle of the night and drank some after the party. My teeth are probably going to rot, but thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2007
Awesome! I made this for a baby shower last Sunday and it was a big hit! It was super easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Corinne

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2007
I love this recipe! I plan on making it for my fiance and I's upcoming wedding. I did make a couple changes to sweeten it up just a tad. I added a 1/4 of a can of frzn lemonade to the mix and topped the punch off with whole frozen strawberries to keep it cold. Wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 27) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Fruit Punch

A refreshing, delicious fruit punch with ginger ale and orange sherbet.

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Ponche de Frutas (Fruit Punch)

See how to make a delicious and refreshing Mexican-style fruit punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States