Party Punch IX Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2011
I made this punch one Christmas for a family holiday party. It was great!! It was perfect that you freeze it. Pouring the ginger ale over the frozen punch ensured we had a ice cold beverage at all times. It tastes great and everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TheLadyOfTheHouse

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2011
I had a party and made this punch mostly for the kids. I cut the recipe in half and used 1/2 C less sugar. I wish I had made the full batch because within a couple of hours, it was gone! Both kids and adults really enjoyed it.This will go on my favorite list, it is delicious. I used raspberry and strawberry gelatin and it was perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ALLISON20
Home Town: Clemmons, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2011
So delicious! I made it with half the sugar and 2 strawberry/1 raspberry. Everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2011
OK, not much fruit taste to it. Maybe try with less ginger ale.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2011
Absolutely loved this! So did all of our party cause it was GONE! I made it as stated except I halved the recipe (which it made one full punch bowl still!) I also halved the sugar- so a total of one heaping cup. I used strawberry and raspberry jello.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2011
Excellent Recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tina

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Calhoun, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2011
Delicious!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2011
everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Molly Stowers

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lafayette, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Odenton, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2011
A-M-A-Z-I-N-G A-M-A-Z-I-N-G The best punch ever! I freeze the jello misture the day before so it is perfect by the next day. I also sometimes substitute Sprite for Gingerale and sometimes use both. Makes a TON!!!!!! Make sure you have a HUGE punch bowl (and something else) :) Everyone that tries it LOVES it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MaryB

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2011
I have made this punch now for a few years. Every family event I have been asked to make this punch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 277) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Sparkling Punch

See how to make a lemony, light, and refreshing punch.

Cranberry Punch

See how to make a bright, tangy refresher for summer or the holidays.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States