Party Punch IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2002
I served this recipe for our reception and it was a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
44 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2004
Wow! Made a great jungle juice (a drink where you taste no liquor what so ever)and it was gone before the party was even over! Thanks for a great reciepe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cicero, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2005
I made this for a small get together and everybody loved that you couldn't taste the alcohol and that it had a zippy flavor. I am making it tonight for a party we are throwing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Centralia, Washington, USA
Living In: Centennial, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2006
It was a hit at a party I threw over the weekend. I ommitted the cherries and added a container of Sherbert.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
32 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2006
Awesome punch! I added just a smidget of grenadine for a baby shower. Everyone ranted and raved over this punch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Buffalo, New York, USA
Living In: Alden, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2006
This is such a tasty punch. I made it for my mom's birthday party and everyone loved it. I now keep the ingredients on hand to make a smaller batch whenever company comes over.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MAY06BRIDE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Harvey, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2008
We hosted a murder mystery party and the guests LOVED this. We added some blackberry brandy to give it a little extra kick. We had no punch left over (and we made a double batch) and everyone said that you could not hardly taste the alcohol...which in turn made everyone really tipsy, however that was the intension =)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pumkin77
Home Town: Shakopee, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2008
I made this punch for my Dad's retirement party and everybody loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mercedes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2008
I made this for a party this weekend - turned out wonderfully! I had to keep reminding the ladies at the party that it had alcohol in it - no one could even tell. I received a bunch of compliments on it. I will DEFINITELY be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JenniferAnne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Crete, Illinois, USA
Living In: Pingree Grove, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2008
This recipes was quick, easy and very good! I was able to throw it together in less then five minutes. My friends and I loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 51) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Throw a Cocktail Party

See all you need to throw the perfect cocktail party.

Retro Cocktail Party

Clink your glasses in a toast to cool days gone by.

Black Halloween Punch

Cast a deliciously dark pall over your Halloween punch bowl.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States