Party Punch IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2011
Fabulous Punch! I made this for our annual July 4th party and it was a big hit! I doubled it and used a liter of vodka (these people like to party).... I mixed everything in a 5 Liter Igloo beverage dispenser and served it with orange slices and skewered pinapple and maraschino cherries. Very refreshing, but be careful because this stuff goes down way to easy...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
62 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jillian

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2002
I served this recipe for our reception and it was a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
48 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2006
It was a hit at a party I threw over the weekend. I ommitted the cherries and added a container of Sherbert.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
34 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2004
Wow! Made a great jungle juice (a drink where you taste no liquor what so ever)and it was gone before the party was even over! Thanks for a great reciepe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cicero, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Asli   Ocak
Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2010
i made this non-alcoholic for my husband's birthday party.everyone loved it.delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Asli   Ocak

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Izmir, Izmir, Turkey
Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2011
i had to give this a 5 star becuz i don't like VODKA at all im a rum girl,but, this is really good!!! love the fruity taste in this!! thnxx :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melissa mieske

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Santa Cruz, California, USA
Reviewed: May 17, 2006
Awesome punch! I added just a smidget of grenadine for a baby shower. Everyone ranted and raved over this punch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Buffalo, New York, USA
Living In: Alden, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2007
YUM! So easy to make and so delicious!! But be careful...you don't taste the vodka at all!!! We loved it at my New Years party!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2014
Made this punch for NYE 2014. Everyone loved it, said it tasted like Skittles. I used Smirnoff Vanilla Vodka. Be careful, the teens will sneak and drink it too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kpizzle79

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lansing, Michigan, USA
Living In: Lawrenceville, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2008
I made this for a party this weekend - turned out wonderfully! I had to keep reminding the ladies at the party that it had alcohol in it - no one could even tell. I received a bunch of compliments on it. I will DEFINITELY be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JenniferAnne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Crete, Illinois, USA
Living In: Pingree Grove, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 56) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Throw a Cocktail Party

See all you need to throw the perfect cocktail party.

Retro Cocktail Party

Clink your glasses in a toast to cool days gone by.

Sparkling Punch

See how to make a lemony, light, and refreshing punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States