Party Punch IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2012
All I can say is YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2011
Good quick easy punch. I didn't have frozen concentrated pineapple juice and just used a 46oz can of pineapple juice instead. Also I ended up only using 1 1/2 (2 liter bottles) bottles of 7-up instead of 2. (because we like it sweet) Went great with Christmas dinner! Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2011
Love this! I used this recipe for my Bunco party. The girls loved it. It was delicious and not too strong so we were able to finish the game...No "Drunko" here! It will be used often!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kc1342

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Long Beach, California, USA
Living In: Artesia, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2011
i had to give this a 5 star becuz i don't like VODKA at all im a rum girl,but, this is really good!!! love the fruity taste in this!! thnxx :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melissa mieske

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Santa Cruz, California, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
really good punch
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by madlin417

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Blairsville, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2011
Fabulous Punch! I made this for our annual July 4th party and it was a big hit! I doubled it and used a liter of vodka (these people like to party).... I mixed everything in a 5 Liter Igloo beverage dispenser and served it with orange slices and skewered pinapple and maraschino cherries. Very refreshing, but be careful because this stuff goes down way to easy...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
61 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jillian

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2011
This punch is always a huge hit. I add way more vodka because you cannot taste it, and instead of oranges and cherries, I add frozen berries to the punch. Costco sells a bag of mixed frozen berries, or other times I add a couple of bags of frozen raspberries. This punch is so good and you will get many compliments !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2011
I served this at bunco and it was a huge hit. The women loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2011
This was awesome! This is gonna be my favorite go to punch of all time! Compared to other punches this so easy and economical as well for a big crowd. Made it for a party we threw and my husband who drinks mostly beer loved this. You cannot even tast the alcohol. We did get tipsy on this but I think it's cause we were drinking it sooo fast! Thanks so much for this recipe! Will definitely make this for Super bowl for the girls. =0)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2010
Very sweet, not very strong. This punch is good for people who may want something different than wine or beer at a gathering
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 56) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Throw a Cocktail Party

See all you need to throw the perfect cocktail party.

Retro Cocktail Party

Clink your glasses in a toast to cool days gone by.

Sparkling Punch

See how to make a lemony, light, and refreshing punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States