Party Punch IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2014
Great for summer parties. If you like strong drinks I would suggest using 2.5 cups of vodka. One orange cut into rounds will suffice. If you have left over oranges and cherries after the party, pour a little vodka and let them soak and you have jungle juice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2014
Made this punch for NYE 2014. Everyone loved it, said it tasted like Skittles. I used Smirnoff Vanilla Vodka. Be careful, the teens will sneak and drink it too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kpizzle79

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lansing, Michigan, USA
Living In: Lawrenceville, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2013
Alcohol content not enough, I wanted my crowd to get slightly buzzed, but it did not happen bacause it was diluted so much from the other juices in the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2013
Made this punch for a Summer BBQ/Birthday party on a very hot day!! Used a large can of Dole Pineapple Juice, a bottle of O.J., doubled the amount of vodka and used one 2 liter of sprite and some grenadine syrup, to give it some color. It was delicious and a major hit with my guests! Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Lincoln, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2012
Yummy!!! Popular choice for ladies' parties.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by acarp

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Corvallis, Oregon, USA
Living In: Claremont, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2012
All I can say is YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2011
Good quick easy punch. I didn't have frozen concentrated pineapple juice and just used a 46oz can of pineapple juice instead. Also I ended up only using 1 1/2 (2 liter bottles) bottles of 7-up instead of 2. (because we like it sweet) Went great with Christmas dinner! Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2011
Love this! I used this recipe for my Bunco party. The girls loved it. It was delicious and not too strong so we were able to finish the game...No "Drunko" here! It will be used often!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kc1342

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Long Beach, California, USA
Living In: Artesia, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2011
i had to give this a 5 star becuz i don't like VODKA at all im a rum girl,but, this is really good!!! love the fruity taste in this!! thnxx :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MEL ;D

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Santa Cruz, California, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
really good punch
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by madlin417

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Blairsville, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 51) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Throw a Cocktail Party

See all you need to throw the perfect cocktail party.

Retro Cocktail Party

Clink your glasses in a toast to cool days gone by.

Black Halloween Punch

Cast a deliciously dark pall over your Halloween punch bowl.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States