Party Punch I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2009
Did it for my friends baby shower and it was a hit. Everyone was asking for the recipe...... love it... thanks...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2009
Great recipe! Everyone loved it. A real crowd pleaser!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2009
Awesome!! Very nice flavor and something different than the traditional punch. Be sure to add ginger ale at the very end. Sugar free ginger ale works great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alisha

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2008
Well received and quite lovely. When possible, I always use 100% juice blends in my punches.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2008
I've had much better punch before. Wasn't too fizzy and was too sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2007
DELICIOUS. I HOSTED A BRIDAL SHOWER AND DECORATED A SMALL TABLE TO DISPLAY THE PUNCH. IT LOOKED WONDERFULL. I HAD TO REFILL THE BOWL THREE TIMES. EVERYBODY COMPLIMENTED ME ON THIS PUNCH.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cranford, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2007
BEST PUNCH EVER! Used this punch at a baby shower and I highly recommend using RAINBOW sherbert. It adds really neat coloring, and tastes really good too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2007
I made this for a home party I had and everyone LOVED it! I used the white grape juice and passion fruit and I didn't put the lemons/limes in ice cubes, i just cut them into circles and let them float. I then made it for a baby shower and again it got rave reviews. This is awesome for parties!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Franklin, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Uxbridge, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2006
This was a FANTASTIC recipe for party punch. I made it for our family Christmas Eve party and everyone really enjoyed it. I received many compliments and many recipe requests too. I didn't have sorbet and instead used black raspberry ice cream. It came out nice and creamy. Thank you so much Denyse!!! This is a real keeper!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2006
I didn't think it was all that exciting. It was good, but I've had alot better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 40) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Lemon-Strawberry Punch

See how to make a fizzy, refreshing, alcohol-free punch.

Cranberry Punch

See how to make a bright, tangy refresher for summer or the holidays.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States