Party Mimosa Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2012
I added 2 well blended banana ..this is so good! yummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sherry~Magnolia

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Victoria, Texas, USA
Living In: Magnolia, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2012
A nice twist on your average mimosa!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2012
What a wonderful mimosa! I didn't add water, but didn't miss it. I used dry champagne because I didn't want it to be too sweet. I also only had apricot juice on hand and it was delicious. Next time, I will try mango.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Valery Lucien

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hellertown, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2011
Best Mimosa I've ever had !!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2011
Made a pitcher of this on Christmas. As most reviewers commented, could not find the combo of apricot/mango nectar, so purchased 2 cans of Kern nectar and a bottle of mango nectar (from Trader Joes). We doubled the recipe (wo/champagne)- and set it out for either kids to enjoy alone or adults w/champagne or vodka- wish we had made more! It was all gone before the guests were gone!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Q

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Costa Mesa, California, USA
Living In: Laguna Hills, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2011
We tried this one for our Christmas Dinner. I had to substitute mango nector for the apricot-mango nector but we loved it. We will be using it again next year.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2011
Mmmmm this is delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by nrem3

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2011
Nice little addition to our Thanksgiving Brunch. I couldnt find the apricot-mango so one batch we used just mango and then the next batch we used a strawberry/banana/mango. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by gopintos

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: California, Missouri, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2011
Absolutely delish and refreshing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Spencer, Ohio, USA
Living In: Olmsted Falls, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2011
Great recipe!! Loved it!! Made a huge batch of the mix and kept filling the pitcher as needed. Adults mixed with champagne, kids with ginger ale.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by katluv

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lubbock, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 85) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Cool Weather Salads
Cool Weather Salads

Fall and winter salads bring bright flavors to your favorite meals.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Related Videos

How to Throw a Cocktail Party

See all you need to throw the perfect cocktail party.

Retro Cocktail Party

Clink your glasses in a toast to cool days gone by.

Grampa's Brandy Alexander

Creme de cacao, chocolate syrup and ice cream make a super-rich cocktail.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States