Party Mimosa Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2010
Very Good. I served this at a party and I had to be careful not to drink it all by myself. Everyone enjoyed it. I left out the water.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2010
Loved it! It was a true hit amongst all my friends!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2010
WONDERFUL! Made exactly to recipe, except mango instead of apricot. Added a little crushed pineapple. Yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Meredith

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2010
I quadrupled the recipe for all the juices and made in one pitcher, then let everyone add their own champagne. Float a few raspberries in the glass and this was a hit!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
52 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy S

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sacramento, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2010
Bought all of the ingredients and when I was ready to make it for me and my husband, I discovered my son drank the mango juice. I'll still give it 5 stars because it was still good with just the apricot, pineapple, orange.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kimblyn Horton Begonia

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hilo, Hawaii, USA
Living In: Manteca, California, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2010
Tastes like punch! Fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2009
Subbed peach nectar since that is what we had on hand, and it was still delicious! This would make a great frozen drink as well...may have to try that when the weather gets warm again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: North East, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Lexington, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2009
This is soooo good. I decided to try this b/c it called for more ingredients than just the typical champagne and OJ. I didn't find mango/apricot nectar so I just used mango nectar. It was so so good. I will def make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2009
I served this last week for a brunch with 40 girlfriends and it was AWESOME! Many were skeptical but we downed this until we ran out of nectar! VERY GOOD, VERY EASY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2009
Everyone loved it! No changes made!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 86) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

How to Throw a Cocktail Party

See all you need to throw the perfect cocktail party.

Retro Cocktail Party

Clink your glasses in a toast to cool days gone by.

Grampa's Brandy Alexander

Creme de cacao, chocolate syrup and ice cream make a super-rich cocktail.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States