Party Lemonade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2012
This lemonade is perfect! My husband and children all loved it! And it is better than the ones we've ordered at restaurants.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2012
This is a great recipe.. when the pitcher is empty refill with more water and sugar and muttle the lemon slices again to replenish a fresh batch.. This is the recipe that keeps going and going and ..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2012
This is the best lemonade! Thanks for sharing your recipe with us!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2012
Best lemonade ever! I added more water to the recipe and there was still plenty of flavor. 1 cup of water per lemon and the same amount of sugar as recipe calls for. Planning two big events with this refreshing lemonade on the menu
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2011
Absolutely wonderful. We loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2011
Absolutely amazing!!! I had SO many compliments on this lemonade! I will be making this more often!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2011
Wonderful lemonade!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2011
Party of 20, those that chose the lemonade came back for seconds and then others wanted to try the 'homemade' lemonade. Big hit - should have made two batches. I also cut back on the sugar and used only two cups and before the ice melted it was too sweet. With the ice melting, it was perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2011
I've made this three times (making it for forth time right now :)) and EVERYONE loves it!!! It's sweet but absolutely wonderful Okay after making this six or so times now I (like other reviewers) noticed that it gets bitter if you leave the peel/rind in for too long and have since started using my juicer to juice the lemons and then finishing with the recipe and have been able to cut back to 2C sugar and still have it be plenty sweet with the added benefit of it not getting bitter or having seeds in it. I just buy an extra lemon or two to slice to garnish the bowl for serving. :) And it makes a perfect gallon size pitcher if you'd rather do it in a pitcher than a punch bowl.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by charlena

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2011
My 14 year old daughter made this lemonade for guests this weekend and everyone said it was the best lemonade ever. She did add lemonade soda to the recipe and that probably enhanced the flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 55) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Best Lemonade Ever

The key to this lemonade is keeping the lemon pulp. Yum!

How to Make Lemonade

The refreshing, sweet-tart taste of summer is just a squeeze away.

Green Lemonade

This super-nutritious juice stars kale, ginger, apples, and lemon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States