Party Lemonade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2014
Tasted great! I halved the recipe and thought it was a bit sugary for my taste so I added about 4 cups more water to mine and it was perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2014
Delicious and refreshing! Everyone in my house will drink this! If you are making it with Stevia, be sure you will drink in within 24 hours otherwise it tastes strange the next day. With sugar, just as good only more calories :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jeannette H.
Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2014
Made this for a birthday party along with another punch. The guests were tipping the decanter over trying to get out every last drop while the other punch was still half full. Such a great taste! I did 5 large lemons, half the sugar, 8 cups of water, 4 cups of ice from my ice maker.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2014
I made everything just as the recipe says last year for my sons birthday party. Every last drop was gone. My mother in law even added water and sugar to the lemons to try and get the last bit of flavor out. Futile attempt!! It was so delicious. I'm making it again today for his second birthday in triple amounts! Thanks for this recipe! My little one and family is sure to love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2014
Excellent recipe. I make it for every party in the summer. The only thing I do differently is that I follow the recipe exactly as is, pour it in the lemonade stand, and add a LOT more water than the recipe says. Maybe it's because I'm so great at mashing the lemons, more juice comes out and it's more concentrated? I dunno. But MORE water with my lemons.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2013
I made it with 8 lemons and 6 small limes and it taste great. I shall make this again! My partner and I are made about homemade lemonade and this recipe is brilliant!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2013
Add mashed organic strawberries. Its amazing. I only use 3 large lemons and one cup of sugar for a half gallon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michael Seaman

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2013
Big hit with everyone. It is a great spring time and summer drink. Very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2013
excellent recipe. made a wonderful hot day drink!! i added just a touch of raspberry juice too it, and yummmm!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2013
Made this lemonade for a Mother's Day get together and it got rave reviews. Very easy to put together. I used unbleached sugar and was afraid it would ruin the color, but it looked great. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 55) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Best Lemonade Ever

The key to this lemonade is keeping the lemon pulp. Yum!

How to Make Lemonade

The refreshing, sweet-tart taste of summer is just a squeeze away.

Green Lemonade

This super-nutritious juice stars kale, ginger, apples, and lemon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States