Party Italian Wedding Soup Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2005
It was fantastic!! Very flavorful and easy to make. I really enjoyed putting this recipe together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Abbykat

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Saint Agatha, Maine, USA
Living In: Corinth, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2005
Excellent recipe Chuck! Next time I make this I will double the amount of broth. Otherwise, won't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Des Plaines, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2005
Great recipe! Thanx!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JOSHSGRL
Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2005
This soup is just as good as one you'd get at a restaurant. My whole family loved it! Thanks for an easy and delicious recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2005
Fantastic soup! We've never had a soup like this! Everyone loved it, it has something for everyone...definately a keeper! We will make over and over...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Burton, Michigan, USA
Living In: Goodrich, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2005
I have tried all the "Wedding Soups" on this site and this is the best one. When I made the the most rated soup my husband asked if I had changed the regular recipe. When I told him it was just a different one he said "Please make the regular one only". So there you have it Chuck, your the "MAN".
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2005
I always felt that I couldnt make wedding soup because all the recipes I had were very complicated and took hours to make. This is a very easy recipe to follow and is as good as any wedding soup that I have ever had. Took the recipe to work and every one there has made it and loves it. Chuck I give you 5 stars.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2005
Excellent flavor! We love this easy to make, delicious soup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2005
This soup was wonderful, and a big hit at a family party I had. I wouldn't change a thing, however I would have to say that the prep time is much longer than 15 minutes after rolling all those meatballs! Wonder recipie, I will certainly make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2005
I had a soup at a restaurant, and was haunted by the flavor, then found this recipe. This is it, and we love it!! Very good blending of flavors.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 93) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Italian Vegetable Soup

See how to make Italian vegetable soup with ground beef and beans.

Mama's Italian Wedding Soup

This tasty soup is brimming with meatballs, pasta, and fresh vegetables.

Chef John’s Italian Wedding Soup

See how to make a comforting meatball and kale soup.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States