Parmesan Puffs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2010
These are very easy to make and quick from bowl to plate.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by whisperschips

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2010
This recipe was SUPER easy to make! (& very fast). I used a hand held mixer/beater after I put the eggs in, just for a minute or 2, then added the parmasan cheese and then made the balls. They balls turned out to be a lot smaller than I thought they would be, but now looking at other people's photos of this recipe (on this site), I seemed to do it correctly. They were soooo good! I didn't serve it with any sauce because we ate it alongside pasta, so we could dip it in the pasta sauce, if we wanted to. Great recipe & I will for sure make it for friends!! (When I make it for my friends, I'll make it as an appetizer, served with tomato sauce or garlic buuter -yum!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2010
These were easy and delicious. Especially good right out of the oven. Very cheesy though. My hubby didn't care for them due to the overpowering parmesan flavor, but I thought they were great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2010
very tasty! kids loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Oakley, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2009
I added shredded zucchini and brought them to a potluck at school. They were quickly eaten and I had to email the recipe to 3 people.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michelle Missi Sevilla Kringen

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Manhattan Beach, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2009
These were good, but needed a little 'kick.' I added oregano, garlic salt and pepper and they were better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2009
These were a hit! The recipe makes a lot more than it says.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2009
Not very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by chefasheroo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2009
We love these. Easy to make, and the kids enjoy dipping them into marinara sauce!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2009
To me, these were just okay, mostly because they were entirely, unappetizingly TOO GREASY...even after I omitted a considerable amount of the butter!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Adrienne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 114) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Puffs

These jalapeno and cheese-stuffed wontons are even better than poppers.

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

Eggplant Parmesan Casserole

A delicious eggplant casserole with way fewer calories than most.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States