Parmesan Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2008
The breaded pork was delicious!! I will definitely make it again. We chickened out on adding the zucchini and squash however, as we are not huge vegetable eaters. We may try it in the future, but the pork by itself was excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
34 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2009
What a delicious dinner! To make flattening the pork slices go faster, I put several on a cutting board, put another cutting board on top, and pressed down. Voila! I also used a mandolin to slice the zucchini & onion; anything to save time. I used Italian breadcrumbs, and I topped the zucchini mixture with some Parmesan cheese, but otherwise made this as directed. It's quick, easy, and tastes great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
31 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mallinda

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Norristown, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Salem, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2009
My boyfriend just made this for our dinner and it was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2008
This was excellent! We marinated the loin in teriyaki sauce first and forgot to add parmesan to the breading. I sprinkled the grated parmesan onto the zucchini/squash/onion mix and it was DELICIOUS. I really didn't expect it to be THAT good but we all loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Cookeville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2009
Simple, quick, tasty...Excellent! Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2009
Everyone loved it... Served with zucchini and yellow squash fantastic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2009
I followed this recipe to the tea, however, I did grate fresh parm; but I wouldn't bother next time. This was easy and was very tasty. The pork was tender and I would recommend this to anyone!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2009
Excellent flavor. I used seasoned bread crumbs for extra flavor. Kids loved it too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2009
Excellent. I didn't do the veggies at the end, but I followed the pork part of the recipe to a T (well, I eyeballed the S & P so may have added less and I used Italian Seasoned Breadcrumbs) and it came out perfectly. It was a hit. Will definitely make pork this way again, and might try the veggies another time!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MK!

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Edison, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2009
I made this dish for two very picky kids, and they both LOVED it! They couldn't get enough and even asked if I could make it again the next day. I didn't add the zucchini or squash although I will probably do that next time. This time I did it with a risotto and baked broccoli and cauliflower. It made a great meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 47) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Crusted Pork Tenderloin

Watch how to prepare a succulent herb-crusted pork tenderloin.

Cocoa-Rubbed Pork Tenderloin with Cherry Sauce

See how to make an incredibly easy pork tenderloin with black cherry sauce.

Pork Tenderloin Diablo

See how to make quick pork tenderloin in a spicy cream sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States