Parmesan Knots Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2007
These little Parmesan Knots are absolutely wonderful!! Be sure to make the full recipe, as you will not be able to keep them around. I made them for a Christmas party, however we never left the house with them - my hubby and kids ate THEM ALL before we left. Fun to make and fun to eat. The only change I made was adding fresh garlic instead of garlic powder. This recipe is definitely a keeper!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Preston, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2007
Incredibly easy with the appearance that it required more effort. My husband loved these & was impressed that I had the time to make these for dinner on a work night. Little did he know.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2007
These are incredible! I made them to go with some soup the other night and they are incredible! I only had one can of biscuits on hand so I cut the recipe down and substituted butter for the oil. Delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Flower Fan
Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2007
Excellent recipe and super easy. Would love to make again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Flower Fan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2007
I used butter instead of oil. These are rich, but delicious. Very good recipe- Your neighbor in Huntington, WV.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2007
These were great! I think they would have been even tastier had I used butter rather than oil, but they were fantastic! I might toss the oil mixture with oyster crackers and broil for a minute to make zesty oyster crackers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2007
These were tasty and very easy to make. They are definitely best served immediately, as the leftovers became just "okay." (but that's the case with just about any refrigerator biscuit) I'm anxious to try these next with frozen bread dough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2007
Great Idea!!. These look fancy and taste great and are so easy to make. They look like you worked hard to make them and they taste wonderful. THANK YOU!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Escondido, California, USA
Living In: Redlands, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2007
so easy! i used one can of biscuits and scaled down the recipe. instead of oregano i used italian seasoning and instead of oil i used butter. it was so good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by vampyra1

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Honolulu, Hawaii, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2007
Very easy and pretty good. These were good to make when I didn't have time to make rolls or bread from scratch, and I needed a roll quickly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mansfield, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Nacogdoches, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 146) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States