Parmesan Knots Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2011
These are good and very easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2011
OMG! I made these exactly as posted. We could NOT stop eating them. I scaled the recipe down to 1 can and completely regretted it! Should have made all three cans. They are DEEEEELICIOUS! Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pensacola, Florida, USA
Living In: Prosperity, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2011
These are going to become a new staple in our house - DELICIOUS! and FAST. and CHEAP. I can't say enough about this recipe. It is fantastic. They are even good a few days later, at room temperature. SO good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristin

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2011
These were cute and had decent flavor and were incredibly quick and easy to make. Thanks for sharing this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mi ~ (a PRO at) Being Mi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Alma, Michigan, USA
Living In: Topeka, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2011
These were great. I didn't have biscuits so I used crescent rolls instead and no oregano either. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2011
So simple yet fancy! I used butter instead of oil like many suggested. Next time I'll try a different kind of bread like some people did. It's a nice alternative to the normal garlic bread when having pasta!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2011
Really easy to make. I used the inexpensive buttermilk roll option. I also made them into hearts for Valentine's Day - bit hit. Did I mention how easy they are?!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2011
WOW, these rolls were GREAT!! They required very minimal effort (woo-hoo!) and resulted with amazing flavor!! I scaled down the recipe to 20 because I was just making them for me and the hubs. I also used fresh garlic, melted butter instead of oil, and 1 can of refrigerated dinner rolls instead of biscuits...(the grocery store was in the middle of restocking the shelves, and I was being impatient lol). I made about 10 larger sized knots. Next time I might try the biscuit dough, but I think they are perfect with the dinner roll dough :~)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jillcasey84

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Burrillville, Rhode Island, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2011
i gave this a 4 star rating because i didn't follow the exact directions. i put my knots in a muffin tin since it was all i had to use at the time. i brushed the knots with melted butter instead of oil with the spices mixed in. i also used half parm and half asiago cheese. used fresh chopped garlic too. these were a big hit and i only got one bite before they all disappeared! thanks cathy for a easy, great tasting recipe. the finished product didn't taste like canned biscuits at all! i will keep this one in my recipe box for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by true

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2011
These are great! I used real salted butter instead of oil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 147) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States