Parmesan Knots Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2011
These are good and very easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2011
OMG! I made these exactly as posted. We could NOT stop eating them. I scaled the recipe down to 1 can and completely regretted it! Should have made all three cans. They are DEEEEELICIOUS! Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pensacola, Florida, USA
Living In: Prosperity, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2011
These are going to become a new staple in our house - DELICIOUS! and FAST. and CHEAP. I can't say enough about this recipe. It is fantastic. They are even good a few days later, at room temperature. SO good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristin

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2011
These were cute and had decent flavor and were incredibly quick and easy to make. Thanks for sharing this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mi ~ (a PRO at) Being Mi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Alma, Michigan, USA
Living In: Topeka, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2011
These were great. I didn't have biscuits so I used crescent rolls instead and no oregano either. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2011
So simple yet fancy! I used butter instead of oil like many suggested. Next time I'll try a different kind of bread like some people did. It's a nice alternative to the normal garlic bread when having pasta!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2011
Really easy to make. I used the inexpensive buttermilk roll option. I also made them into hearts for Valentine's Day - bit hit. Did I mention how easy they are?!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2011
WOW, these rolls were GREAT!! They required very minimal effort (woo-hoo!) and resulted with amazing flavor!! I scaled down the recipe to 20 because I was just making them for me and the hubs. I also used fresh garlic, melted butter instead of oil, and 1 can of refrigerated dinner rolls instead of biscuits...(the grocery store was in the middle of restocking the shelves, and I was being impatient lol). I made about 10 larger sized knots. Next time I might try the biscuit dough, but I think they are perfect with the dinner roll dough :~)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jillcasey84

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Burrillville, Rhode Island, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2011
i gave this a 4 star rating because i didn't follow the exact directions. i put my knots in a muffin tin since it was all i had to use at the time. i brushed the knots with melted butter instead of oil with the spices mixed in. i also used half parm and half asiago cheese. used fresh chopped garlic too. these were a big hit and i only got one bite before they all disappeared! thanks cathy for a easy, great tasting recipe. the finished product didn't taste like canned biscuits at all! i will keep this one in my recipe box for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by true

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2011
These are great! I used real salted butter instead of oil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 147) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States