Parmesan Fried Zucchini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2014
Awesome! Be sure and drain on paper towels, not a rack or they'll be too greasy, as I discovered. Also I used panko w/ a little Italian seasoning.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2014
My husband and I enjoyed this very much. Ease of prep and the flavor was really good. I was out of garlic, though and I know it would have given this an even better flavor. Will try again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jacque Hubbard

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2014
Super easy and quick and perfect side dish! Used a fresh zucchini from my garden.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2014
This is a tasty recipe and is excellent for using up extra zucchini from the garden. My husband made a yummy mustard dipping sauce for these by mixing Tbls horseradish mustard, 3 Tbls mayo, 1 Tbls regular yellow mustard, 1 tea. habanero hot sauce. Enjoy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2014
Used Ritz crackers instead of bread crumbs. Did NOT add anything else but the eggs for dipping. Kids loved.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2014
Very tasty, a good way to get my family to eat more veggies!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2013
Excellent and easy don't change a thing. Used this on a egg plant also turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2013
This was very good. Made as directed. Boyfriend and I both enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2013
delicious. i liked it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BakingGirl
Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2013
I tried this recipe for the first time. I received some fresh zucchini from a friends garden. It was amazing and just the taste that I wanted. I added a little more spices since I'm from the south. It only added to the recipe but it took nothing from it. Thanks lilcupcake.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heatclift

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 30) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Kelli's Fried Green Zucchini

A re-imagined version of fried green tomatoes using zucchini.

Fried Stuffed Squash Blossoms

See how to make glorious fried squash blossoms.

Zucchini 'Noodles'

Zucchini turns into tasty “noodles” sautéed with garlic and topped with cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States