Parmesan Fondue Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2011
The whole family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2011
Small changes, I used real garlic to taste and a small amount of accent salt. Watch out it is addicting...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2011
This fondue was ok, but not what I was expecting. I think the cream cheese was overwhelming even though I used the good Parmesan Reggiano and shredded it myself.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2011
I always get asked to make this for parties! You don't have to change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2011
This was amazing, especially with half a cup of wine, but it was too thick. I don't know if I cooked it too long or just let it get too cold, but next time I make it I'm going to add 1/2 cup of milk to make it a better consistency.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2011
This tastes very good but doesn't look as good. I made in a small crock pot since it had to be on an appetizer table for quite awhile. Taste is great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HB Sue

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pasadena, California, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2011
This is by far our favorite fondue recipe. We often cut it in half if there's only 4 people.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fountain Hills, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2011
This recipe is AMAZING! We had a fondue girls night, I made this and it was a huge hit! I especially loved fresh baguette dipped in it. It nicely complimented the oil fondue because you could then dip your cooked chicken & mushrooms & stuff into the cheese. Healthy? Not at all, Delicious? Definitely!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Adrenalyne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2011
I took this to an "Around the World" potluck at church. Fondue is French, right? It was a hit! Thanks so much for sharing this recipe. I will definitely be making this one again! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura Petre Osborn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2011
I made this for a coed baby shower a few weeks ago.... HUGE success! Everyone loved it and asked for recipe :) Will be making this again for 4th of July party this evening. Very easy, few ingrediants and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Staysea

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Littleton, Colorado, USA
Living In: Centennial, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 168) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States