Parmesan Fondue Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2006
I took this to a get-together and everyone RAVED about it. It was simple to make and tasted wonderful! Thanks for the simple idea! It tastes great with vegetables, crackers, bread, etc!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2006
Everyone loved this Christmas day. I served it with crusty french bread. I also poured a little of this over some boiled onions and my Dad (who's 88) really liked it and he's picky.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2007
Y U M !! This one went fast. And so easy to make - love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2007
Awesome and easy fondue -- I added a little more garlic salt though for an extra punch! I served it with french bread and veggies....the bread went faster than the veggies!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Crestwood, Missouri, USA
Living In: Fenton, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2007
this rocked! wouldnt change a thing. Just make sure you use a good quality of cheese. I served this with ribeye steaks. WoW!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Katie

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bismarck, North Dakota, USA
Living In: Provo, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2007
Great recipe! I wouldn't change a thing. I took it to a ladies Bible study and it was devoured. Then they wanted the recipe. :) Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sweetslady

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Wichita, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2007
This is delicious. I liked the tang and it was creamy and went well with the French bread. I can't wait to make again. Thanks for the post.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Momof2

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Saint Louis, Missouri, USA
Living In: Florissant, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2007
This one is a keeper. It was quick and easy and very good. I followed the directions exactly, but did halve the recipe, since I only needed to serve 3 people. My husband said the taste reminded him of Alfredo sauce. We served the fondue with French bread cubes, raw broccoli, cauliflower and carrots.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2007
Delicious! This was fantastic as a fondue and with italian bread sticks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Flower Fan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2007
I loved this! I'm not much of a cook, but I receieved a fondue set for Christmas two years ago.. Looking through the fondue recipe, this one sounded nice and easy and tasty.. While I was cooking, my cousin walked up and said, "It smells really gross.. But I think its one of those things that'll taste delicious.." And sure enough, I believe he ate the most. I served the meal to two children and my mother.. They loved it. We used Garlic Bread instead of French Bread (shopping listed misinterpretation) and I also served strips of beef cooked in oil/garlic. They loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 168) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States