Parmesan Fondue Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2006
THIS IS A SUPER EASY RECIPE. IF YOU LOVE PARMESAN CHEESE YOU WILL LOVE THIS!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA
Living In: Hudsonville, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2006
I took this to a get-together and everyone RAVED about it. It was simple to make and tasted wonderful! Thanks for the simple idea! It tastes great with vegetables, crackers, bread, etc!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2006
Everyone loved this Christmas day. I served it with crusty french bread. I also poured a little of this over some boiled onions and my Dad (who's 88) really liked it and he's picky.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2007
Y U M !! This one went fast. And so easy to make - love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2007
Awesome and easy fondue -- I added a little more garlic salt though for an extra punch! I served it with french bread and veggies....the bread went faster than the veggies!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Crestwood, Missouri, USA
Living In: Fenton, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2007
this rocked! wouldnt change a thing. Just make sure you use a good quality of cheese. I served this with ribeye steaks. WoW!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Katie

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bismarck, North Dakota, USA
Living In: Provo, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2007
Great recipe! I wouldn't change a thing. I took it to a ladies Bible study and it was devoured. Then they wanted the recipe. :) Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sweetslady

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Wichita, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2007
This is delicious. I liked the tang and it was creamy and went well with the French bread. I can't wait to make again. Thanks for the post.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Momof2

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Saint Louis, Missouri, USA
Living In: Florissant, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2007
I thought it was alright. I made it for just my fiance and myself so I cut the recipe in half. It was enough to fill one of those crockpot little dippers. We barely even put a dent in it and we ate a lot. It tasted a bit grainy to me. We love cheese so we ate it and I'll attempt using the leftovers for a pasta dish tomorrow.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2007
I followed the recipe and really enjoyed this fondue. It was simple, thick and creamy without have a strong overpowering flavor (like cheddar or swiss). It was a huge hit, I served it with cut up french bread and veggies. We enjoyed it so much that the four of us ate nearly half the batch in addition to the meat fondue pot. :) Thanks a ton for an easy, yummy recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Bellevue, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 168) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States