Parmesan Fondue Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2010
Godd, got a little thick with original recipe. Rich, but mild flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KCLYNND

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: La Crosse, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2010
Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: South Haven, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2010
As others suggested, replaced 1/2 cup milk with zinfandel; added some worcestershire; used bread, mushrooms, granny smith apples as dippers. Apples were the best!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DEBIVEE

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Buffalo, New York, USA
Living In: Waterloo, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2010
Everyone loved this during the holiday. They ended up using it on the Turkey even.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jodie S.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2010
I made this for my co-workers and they couldn't get enough. Simple and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2010
I added about a cup of dry white wine and about 8 ounces of shredded Swiss cheese. It was amazing and everyone loved it! It also does great in a slow cooker! We might try serving the cheese fondue over noodles with grilled chicken and veggies next time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2010
I bring this to every social gathering I go to. I always gets tons of compliments and people can not believe how simple it is!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by melanie_jean

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2010
This is fantastic! I have made it a few times in the past 2 months! Everyone wants the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mommy of 3 hungry boys

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Levittown, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2010
This wasn't that great. Salty and tasted a lot more like cream cheese than anything. Good thing I scaled the recipe down (wish I had scaled it down even more though). Sorry, but we will be trying a different fondue recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Troy, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2010
Yummy.....will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lancaster, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 168) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Food on Fire
Food on Fire

Find out what to cook for your next BBQ.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States