Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Photo by Elizabeth DeRenzo
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2014
After reading the comments, I decided to add garlic and to turn the filets over at 5 minutes. It was delicious, and I normally don't like fish. Even my son liked it, and he's really picky lol.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elizabeth DeRenzo

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2014
I made this recipe tonight and it was a hit!! The only thing I added was Italian Bread Crumbs and some Creole Seasoning. It was Delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2014
This is my absolute favourite way to prepare tilapia. It turns out perfect every time and is really easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Channie 78
Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2014
very easy and very good! I added garlic powder, but next time I'll try it with a little less paprika. Otherwise it was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2014
This was good. I didn't have grated parm so used fresh shredded.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2014
So easy and taste really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2014
Fantastic! Tried it as written, using smoked paprika and it was delicious. We do like a little kick, though, so did it the next time using Penzey' s half-sharp paprika.... You won't need quite as much, but the flavor is superb! This is a dinner fave here!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Shelton, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
If you add some pankow bread crumbs, it adds carbs, but makes it crunchie. Increase bake time by about 4 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
SO good!! I have never posted a review, but this was so amazing I had to. I am trying to cut out red meat from my diet, although I grew up hating fish, I decided I need to start including it as a replacement. Since they had this fresh white tilapia at my shopping centre the other day, I decided to grab a pack. Came across this recipe yesterday since I had all of the ingredients on hand and decided to 'brave' it. Only change I made is that I cooked it on a piece of tinfoil on my BBQ at 450(despite it being winter where I live), as I currently have no working oven. So good that I want to eat it every day! No fish taste or even smell, was also a very meaty texture. Loved!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Miss_mimie
Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2014
This was a great recipe. We were getting bored with tilapia and this was a great change. I did add some French fried crispy onions and garlic powder. So good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 106) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Baked Tilapia Parmesan

The whole family will love this crispy baked fish.

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States