Parmesan Crusted Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2002
This was a terrific salmon recipe! The sauce had great flavor, but wasn't too overwhelming. The parmesan crust didn't get crusty though. I also marinated the salmon in teriyaki sauce for an hour before cooking. i will use it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2002
nice change...we love salmon and look for new flavor ideas all the time
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2002
This is soooo yummy!!! We just love this dish!!! I look forward to going to the grocery store just to get the fresh salmon for dinner! Thank you for giving me a great way to get fish in to my family's diet. We eat fish every week now!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2002
WOW!!! What an easy delicious recipe. Better than any restaurant salmon. My kids raved about it. My son, who loves Salmon, said it was the best he ever had. Definitely a keeper in my recipe box!!! And real easy to make. I wouldn't change a thing. Thanks!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2002
YUMMY!!! Whipped this up for me and my husband, and we both LOVED IT!! Would definitly make it again. It was very simple to make and had TONS of flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2003
I prepared this for my wife's birthday on New Year's Eve. My wife and our guests raved that it was the best salmon recipe that they had ever tasted. We added fettucine with a garlic butter suace and fresh sugar snap peas to complete the meal. Save this recipe after you try it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2003
I found this recipe too rich/sweet and the crusty part did not crust. I would not make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LISAGHM

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: East Bridgewater, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2003
Very tasty my husband and I eat Salmon at least once per week and we both agreed this was great tasting. Served with Brown rice and spinach.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2003
I have MANY excellent ways of cooking salmon and decided to try this and it has been added to one of my and my families favorites. DEFINATELY worth a try and I still can't get over the taste. Cooking it again tonight! THANKS CHEF DAVE for your wonderful contribution!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2003
I really liked the flavor and texture of this recipe. However I found that it was very easy to burn, because of all the sugar in the sauce. I will probably make it again and keep it on a lower heat, however I worry that the crust won't form in that case.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 68) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

How to Cook Salmon

See how to choose and prepare salmon fillets.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States