Parmesan Crusted Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2005
I did not care fro this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2005
The parmesan crust was absolutely amazing! I left out the teriyaki sauce because it just didn't sound like it would complement the other ingredients. The only thing I recommend is marinating your salmon ahead of time, to give it more flavor. I suggest using a very simple marinade of white wine and minced garlic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
31 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ANGELSHARK

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Delaplane, Virginia, USA
Living In: Sacramento, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2005
Great flavor. I had a problem with the crust. I like a crispy crust, and with the wine and other ingredients in the saucepan, the crust wouldn't crisp up enough. Overall, the recipe was very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2005
too much work for a mediocre flavor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2005
EXCELLENT!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2004
This recipe was great! I'm not the best cook and this was easy and came out very tasty. The flavors are amazing...made this with white rice on the side. My husband and I will make this again soon! (Also used fillets instead of steaks and came out perfectly)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2004
Another recipe good enough to serve company! I cooked the salmon in the wine sauce for 10 minutes before flipping. However, when I flipped, the cheese/breadcrumb filling fell off into the sauce. Next time I may cook for 5 minutes, flip, then sprinkle the cheese topping on the cooked side, cooking for an additional 5 minutes. And if you use Veri Teryaki Sauce, you get the added benefit of sesame seeds in the sauce! Yum
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KOALAGIRL

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Malvern, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2004
I cooked this last night for a total of 5 people and everyone LOVED it! I can honestly say it was the best salmon I've ever had..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2004
easy to make and my family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2003
Oh so good. I couldn't believe how moist and tender the salmon was. I used salmon filets, and I was afraid that this wouldn't work, but it did. I would like to have more of a crust on the salmon, and I will lower the heat next time, but will definately make this again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SARRAHS

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 70) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

How to Cook Salmon

See how to choose and prepare salmon fillets.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States