Parmesan Chicken II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2001
We live in China and I have fun serving new and different meals for our Chinese friends. I served this for dinner guests and it disappeared! My guests even took my copy of the recipe home. The chicken turned out very moist and deliciously crisp. Next time I will add some fresh chopped garlic or substitute garlic salt for the regular salt to add some zing. I needed two eggs for the 12 legs. This is so quick and easy I will make it over and over again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2003
Made this dish for my children who loved it! The above review is correct: it does make your kitchen smell wonderful! NOTE: I used 2 parts cheese and 1 part seasoned bread crumbs... perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
109 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LOUDNOYES

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New York, New York, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2003
FABULOUS! Not only did my husband love them but my 1 year old loved them too. This is the only meat I have been able to get him to eat. Not only that, but my house smells incredible!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by T.T.Cole

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Midland, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2000
EXCELLENT AND EASY
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2001
This recipe was so easy and quick. Suprised me how good it was. As I have said before, it must be good if I can get my 2 year old picky eater to gobble it up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2001
Very easy, delicious chicken! Nice to make when chicken gets boring. I serve with noodles and it made a fabulous meal! Thanks for sharing.. Two Thumbs UP!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tina Brunsdon Wilson

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2003
Very tasty. Best if you use freshly grated parmesan or romano cheese...storebought powdery stuff just doesn't compare!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by VDODDS

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2003
My family actually said this was "better than KFC"
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ALICIA

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2003
After reading the reviews this recipe recieved, I thought I'd give it a shot and I am glad I did. I really really liked it! I don't like bones in my meat so I used skinless boneless ckicken breast instead. I am going to make it again (2nd time this week). I have a 3 month old baby so I need dinners that are quick, and this definately fits that criteria!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2003
I was looking for a quick way to cook drumsticks and came across this recipe. This is a wonderful recipe! My picky three year old daughter liked it and so did my husband! I think it will be one of our family favorites! Very easy to prepare and super moist and delicious! I used freshly grated parmesan and romano cheese. I plan to add garlic next time! The house spells wonderful when it is baking! Try it, you won't be sorry!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 422) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

My Mom's Parmesan Chicken

Baked Parmesan chicken with an easy, elegant white wine sauce.

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States