Parmesan Chicken II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2003
FABULOUS! Not only did my husband love them but my 1 year old loved them too. This is the only meat I have been able to get him to eat. Not only that, but my house smells incredible!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by T.T.Cole

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Midland, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2003
Made this dish for my children who loved it! The above review is correct: it does make your kitchen smell wonderful! NOTE: I used 2 parts cheese and 1 part seasoned bread crumbs... perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
112 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LOUDNOYES

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New York, New York, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2000
EXCELLENT AND EASY
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2001
This recipe was so easy and quick. Suprised me how good it was. As I have said before, it must be good if I can get my 2 year old picky eater to gobble it up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2001
We live in China and I have fun serving new and different meals for our Chinese friends. I served this for dinner guests and it disappeared! My guests even took my copy of the recipe home. The chicken turned out very moist and deliciously crisp. Next time I will add some fresh chopped garlic or substitute garlic salt for the regular salt to add some zing. I needed two eggs for the 12 legs. This is so quick and easy I will make it over and over again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2001
Very easy, delicious chicken! Nice to make when chicken gets boring. I serve with noodles and it made a fabulous meal! Thanks for sharing.. Two Thumbs UP!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tina Brunsdon Wilson

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2003
Very tasty. Best if you use freshly grated parmesan or romano cheese...storebought powdery stuff just doesn't compare!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by VDODDS

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2003
My family actually said this was "better than KFC"
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ALICIA

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2003
After reading the reviews this recipe recieved, I thought I'd give it a shot and I am glad I did. I really really liked it! I don't like bones in my meat so I used skinless boneless ckicken breast instead. I am going to make it again (2nd time this week). I have a 3 month old baby so I need dinners that are quick, and this definately fits that criteria!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2003
I was looking for a quick way to cook drumsticks and came across this recipe. This is a wonderful recipe! My picky three year old daughter liked it and so did my husband! I think it will be one of our family favorites! Very easy to prepare and super moist and delicious! I used freshly grated parmesan and romano cheese. I plan to add garlic next time! The house spells wonderful when it is baking! Try it, you won't be sorry!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 428) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

My Mom's Parmesan Chicken

Baked Parmesan chicken with an easy, elegant white wine sauce.

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States