Parmesan Chicken II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2011
really easy and delicious. added parsley, onion and garlic powder, and oregeno to the seasoning. boiled chicken 15 minutes in salt and chicken stock and cut baking time in half. DELICIOUS! Thanks for sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2011
added garlic powder, italian seasoning, pepper, and panko bread crumbs. crust was great, but after 30 minutes boiling and 30 minutes cooking, cooked too long. Maybe only cook 20 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2011
best chicken i have ever made! i put bread crumbs in with my parmesean cheese
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2011
This is the second time I've made this recipe and loved it all over again. This time I took some of the advice posted in the comments, I dredged the chicken in flour before the eggs and added a little bit of breadcrumbs to the cheese. Turned out good but next time I will leave the breadcrumbs out as we liked the more cheesy flavor better the first time round.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2011
OMG, This is so delicious! I have to admit, I was worried while I was cooking it because the Parmesean cheese was cooking really fast, but it definitely worked out in the end. It is FANTASTIC!! :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2011
Delicious! I added Italian seasoning, garlic powder, and pepper to the parmesan, and omitted the salt. Baked the chicken on a rack to get the skin nice and crispy. It turned out amazingly! This is definitely going into the rotation. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Mount Pleasant, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2011
I am no chef... but can easily follow a recipe. This chicken turned out to be all together WAY TOO SALTY! My husband didn't even take the left-overs for lunch (he'll take just about anything for lunch). Sounds great - but just TOO salty. All my kids picked the parmesan 'crust' off and ate only the chicken... won't make again :(
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2011
This recipe tastes like fried chicken! I grew allergic to wheat in my 30's. I am always looking for alternatives to the foods I love. (this is also a great low-carb recipe) My husband surprised me with this dish, and I grew nervous thinking he used flour because it tasted so much like fried chicken. It is super easy and my whole family loved it! I wouldn't change a thing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2011
This is yummy and I always get lots of praise after I make it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2011
awesome recipe, i also added a touch of garlic and oregano. Love how easy it is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 419) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

My Mom's Parmesan Chicken

Baked Parmesan chicken with an easy, elegant white wine sauce.

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States