Parmesan Brussels Sprouts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2015
These were delicious! The only change we made was to add a little bacon grease to the pan. They turned out so yummy. We will definitely be making them again. Next time we will fry up a piece of bacon and crumble that into the pan along with the Brussels sprouts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cyndi Kiser

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2015
I have always hated Brussels sprouts, but this recipe with the addition of red pepper flakes, is excellent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ArmyMom

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: May 24, 2015
Excellent just the way it is:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2015
Luv'd it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2015
Delicious! The whole family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2015
Used this recipe for my Easter dinner today and yes it was very good. I browned them in my cast iron skillet with garlic and green onions. However they weren't cooked through. what I did was put them in a casserole dish with Parmesan cheese sprinkled throughout. I like the idea of the Asiago Cheese too. Then in the oven to bake at 350 until done, this is some good stuff. Will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gloria Jean Liuzzo

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2015
Added a squeeze of half a lemon and some grated lemon peel at the end. Perfection.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2015
I like Brussels sprouts, & this recipe enhanced them! Read the reviews and added a dash of red pepper flakes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2015
This recipe was super easy. I have never eaten Brussels sprout before and heard some negative review of his vegetable. I bought it on sales and wanted to find an easy recipe to follow. I saw some recipes that require baking of 50 minutes. Then I found this recipe and I like it very much. I will definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2015
My DIL absolutely loves Brussels sprouts, but I don't! I made a vegetarian Thanksgiving, and included these. While I am still not an avid fan, these were very good and I would gladly eat them again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by auntcandie

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Littleton, Colorado, USA
Living In: Dallas, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 102) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Truly Delicious Brussels Sprouts

See a simple technique for making tasty Brussels sprouts.

How to Make Roasted Brussels Sprouts

See how to make roasted Brussels sprouts and cipollini onions.

Saucy Brussels Sprouts

Learn how to make tasty Brussels sprouts in a warm orange sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States