Parmesan Asparagus Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2011
Very good!! I put the asparagus in a big ziplock to coat in oil and added salt and lemon pepper. It was delicious!! Served with grilled chicken breasts and fries and my kids cleaned their plates!! This is going to be a regular side dish from now on in my home!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Turlock, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2011
Fabulous!! Loved the crunchiness of the tips of the asparagus...the parmesan and garlic salt were the perfect flavoring...I used a little more garlic and salt
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2011
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2011
Oh, So Good! My daughter comes over everytime she hears I'm fixing this! Then she takes some home.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2011
Perfect!! Great taste!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dr Carver

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2011
I followed recipe, but added lightly sauted mushrooms!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Snohomish, Washington, USA
Living In: Arlington, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2011
I've made this one twice now and am in love with how easy it is. I followed some other reviewers' advice and put everything into a plastic bag to mix it up and then dumped it onto a baking sheet. I baked it about 4-5 minutes on each side, and then sprinkled some extra parmesan on top while it was still warm. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cmcgl001

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Apple Valley, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2011
DELICIOUS! This recipe was easy and absolutely wonderful! I made it for my husbands birthday dinner along with meatballs and whipped potatoes...we both loved it! I ended up cooking it in the microwave because it was cooking very slowly in the oven, and it still turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Charvavar

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2011
This turned out amazing and was such a nice change from garlic butter. I did use an entire bunch on asparagus so it took a bit longer. I used garlic instead of garlic salt. I'm keeping this one and will serve it to guests. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Teresa Lynn
Home Town: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2011
Did as others suggested, combining ingredients in freezer bag and shake.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tiredofsamerecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 213) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States