Parmesan Asparagus Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2011
Fabulous!! Loved the crunchiness of the tips of the asparagus...the parmesan and garlic salt were the perfect flavoring...I used a little more garlic and salt
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2011
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2011
Oh, So Good! My daughter comes over everytime she hears I'm fixing this! Then she takes some home.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2011
Perfect!! Great taste!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dr Carver

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2011
I followed recipe, but added lightly sauted mushrooms!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Snohomish, Washington, USA
Living In: Arlington, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2011
I've made this one twice now and am in love with how easy it is. I followed some other reviewers' advice and put everything into a plastic bag to mix it up and then dumped it onto a baking sheet. I baked it about 4-5 minutes on each side, and then sprinkled some extra parmesan on top while it was still warm. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cmcgl001

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Apple Valley, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2011
DELICIOUS! This recipe was easy and absolutely wonderful! I made it for my husbands birthday dinner along with meatballs and whipped potatoes...we both loved it! I ended up cooking it in the microwave because it was cooking very slowly in the oven, and it still turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Charvavar

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2011
This turned out amazing and was such a nice change from garlic butter. I did use an entire bunch on asparagus so it took a bit longer. I used garlic instead of garlic salt. I'm keeping this one and will serve it to guests. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Teresa Lynn
Home Town: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2011
Did as others suggested, combining ingredients in freezer bag and shake.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tiredofsamerecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by M. Rivers
Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2011
This recipe was easy and tasted great. I added some crushed red pepper to add some heat based on personal preference, but it really didn't need any additional flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by M. Rivers

Cooking Level: Beginning


Displaying results 81-90 (of 212) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States