Parmesan Asparagus Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2011
Excellent recipe! My family loved the taste. I will make this recipe again. Thanks for the great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2011
It was Great!!! My Hubby & 4 1/2 yr old loved it! Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by M&MsMOMMA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2011
Didn't change a thing! I'd never made asparagus before and am only a fan if it's made 'right'. This was DELICIOUS!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2011
I made this with the Maple Pecan Pork Chops and the whole family loved it! I followed some others and mixed mine in a freezer bag and I added onions. Perfect. Thanks for the recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LaLee

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Lorain, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2011
Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2011
Loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patty

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Amarillo, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2011
i try to include a good variety of vegetables in our everyday diet, and this is definitely going to be included in my arsenal of recipes. my husband said it was good (without me having to ask if he liked it). he's eating it right now and said, "this is great, this might go down as the best vegetable i've ever had". i'll be making it again for sure :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Seth'sMom
Reviewed: May 31, 2011
So easy, so good! HIGHLY recommend!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Seth'sMom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Biloxi, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2011
Made as per recipe and we loved it. I've made them like this a few times now and will be making them tonight.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2011
I've made something similar to this before, but with a few more ingredients. I wish I could take credit for this, but my dad's girlfriend told me about this and had to share since it was so delicious. In addition to the above I include a half onion chopped (chop it any way you like it), about a spoon of minced garlic, salt and pepper with the asparagus. Bake this at 325 for about 15-20 minutes. While that is baking, slice about a cup to a cup and a half of cherry tomatoes in halves. Once the asparagus is done add the cherry tomatoes and shredded Parmesan. I recommend using fresh Parmesan and shredding it yourself. Then pop this back into the oven for about 5 minutes or until cheese has melted. I know this adds calories but calories well worth it! Enjoy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Norfolk, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 213) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States