Parmesan Asparagus Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2011
This was really great! It's perfect for a poor college student!! I didn't need near that much olive oil, and it needed more garlic salt though! I paired it with buttered cod and it was phenomenal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2011
I make this recipe all the time. I made it one time for my husband and his friends and they (all big burly Marines who swear they don't like veggies) raved about it. Perfect side dish for just about anything.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2011
pretty good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mickey Mouth Hess

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2011
This is so delicious even my toddler eats it up and asks for more! So simple and so good. Thanks for posting this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by healthycookie

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2011
This is the only way the kids will eat asparagus.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Boonsboro, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2011
Absolutely wonderful! My husband loves this dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cherry_Tomato

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2011
Made for dinner tonight using fresh garlic, and it was absolutely delicious!! Guests could not get enough!! Put all engredients in ziplock bag, tossed onto cookie sheet, baked, and ate!! Could not have been easier or tastier!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2011
Tastes good and was very easy. Doesn't work w/ every dish. Made it as a side for a lemon chicken, which didn't seem to pair up well. Thought the lemon in common would've made the pairing work. Novice at work.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2011
excellent! I used less oil and didn't use garlic salt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alex M

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2011
7-21-11: his was pretty good. Ann spent a long time trimming the stalks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Displaying results 21-30 (of 213) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States