Parmesan Asparagus Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Photo by M. Rivers
Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2011
This recipe was easy and tasted great. I added some crushed red pepper to add some heat based on personal preference, but it really didn't need any additional flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by M. Rivers

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2011
I love this asparagus. I used to make it in a skillet but now this is so fast and easy and I make on foil so no dishes. I like to add garlic powder or crushed pepper on top too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bristol, Rhode Island, USA
Living In: Boston, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2011
Not too into asparagus- we've been burned (literally and figuratively) by past recipes. I am happy to say that this recipe restores my faith in asparagus!!! Yum. I used fresh pressed garlic mixed in with the evoo.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2011
I am not much of an asparagus eater (my husband is) and I must say, we both are impressed. Using this recipe, I can easily say that I will make this again and again. Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2011
Never had asparagus before....LOVE IT!! So simple but yet so good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2011
Great! So simple. Instead of tossing the asparagus/oil & a dash of salt in a bag, I used a long tupperware container - less trash :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2011
My all-time favorite way to cook asparagus. Kids love it, too. Really good way to make not so fresh asparagus come back to life.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Roswell, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2011
fantastic!!! whole family loved it...... just washed asparagus, brushed with evoo & salted, baked at 400 for 8 mins each side then sprinkled with parm and baked another 2 mins............... YUMMY =)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stacey

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Phenix City, Alabama, USA
Living In: Hinesville, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2011
This recipe is terrific - even my pickiest kid liked it. I used the method of using a ziploc bag, and minced garlic, and lemon pepper seasoning. I even tried it with shrimp added in the bag - superb!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by maryonthemove

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Durham, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2011
This is really good! My husband and kids really like this recipe. I didn't have parmesan cheese available so I used Asiago-it was fabulous! This dish goes good with Imperial Rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 213) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States