Paprika Chicken with Sour Cream Gravy Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2010
Most important - my kids LOVED IT! They ate every bite. And my son decided he likes rice too because of it. My husband and I thought it was tasty and satisfying - but wasn't over and beyond.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JILLTOONS

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Tacoma, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2010
Absolutely amazing! My family and I had eaten this at a dinner party and we loved it. I have made it several times and it is still fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Owl Fanatic

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Elwood, Indiana, USA
Living In: East Rutherford, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2010
i thought this was very good!! i added a few other things but i dont remeber what they were. lol
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2010
I found the sauce to be a bit too thick, but the chicken was very moist. I would add a bit of salt and maybe thin out the sauce with milk or cream next time. My family enoyed this so I will definately keep working with this recipe. Quick and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2010
OMG OMG OMG I LOVED this chicken!! The flavor of it was Wonderful!!! I enjoyed the gravy as well and will definetly be making this more often!! Soo yummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2010
WOW! I HAVE MADE THIS CHICKEN ABOUT 4 TIMES NOW,I HAD ONE PIECE LEFT AND GAVE IT TO MY MOTHER IN LAW TO TAKE HOME FOR HER DINNER AND I THOUGHT MY HUSBAND WAS GOING TO CRY AS HE WATCHED HER WALK OUT THE DOOR WITH IT!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MTLSFAW

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2010
MMM. I loved it. MY 12 year old daughter thought it was to spicy. Next time I will add less red pepper. Also I cut chicken in cubes and served it over rice. Will keep this one in dinner rotation. Thanks for the post!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bolingbrook, Illinois, USA
Living In: Sunnyvale, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2010
Simple and very nice...served it with fettucini and used the gravy over top....will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2010
This is full of flavor..the gravy it makes is chicken worthy..it wll be a company dish as well..so easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2010
very good, think the next time I will use slightly thinner chicken breast. but will defiantly make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gailleet

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Watertown, New York, USA
Living In: Bangor, Maine, USA

Displaying results 21-30 (of 123) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Chicken Stock

Chicken broth and stock are heavy hitters for your holiday feast.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States