Paprika Chicken with Mushrooms Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2010
I loved it, hubby didn't. He said the chicken had a funky taste. He's weird.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2010
i was so excited to make this and i was disappointed. it was good but rather plain. i dont think ill make it again, at least not without modifications.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Anna

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2010
I added a lot more seasoning and doubled the vegetables, and it was super!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2010
Used a bit more paprika and 1/2C butter. Served over angel hair pasta. Delicious!!! Will try some garlic and wine next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LisaWI
Reviewed: May 3, 2010
We really liked this. It is simple but has great flavor. I made it exactly like the recipe said. It is so fast, but taste so great. Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Madison, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2010
This is wonderful. Didn't change a thing in recipe. Will make again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2010
super good!!! everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by beesandbeans

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Holyoke, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2010
I'm one of the AR people who are overly enthusiastic about recipes--- giving most 5 stars. This one, however, was extremely lacking. Not much flavor and a weird, greasy taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Exeter, Rhode Island, USA
Living In: Birmingham, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2010
I made it last night for my girlfriend and she loved it. I thought the sauce was a little bland (needed just a bit more spice), the only variation I made was when all that was left was the sauce I added a little milk. I also layed it on some angel hair pasta with a side of steamed baby snow peas. Great Dish easy to make and fun to cook.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Wesley Price

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Concord, North Carolina, USA
Living In: Kannapolis, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2010
This was absolutely delicious! Very easy to make. I took some reviewers tips and added minced garlic to the butter and then some white cooking wine. I willl definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lesacb

Displaying results 111-120 (of 268) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken with Mushrooms

Breaded chicken breasts are baked with mushrooms and melty mozzarella.

Good Frickin' Paprika Chicken

See how to make a yogurt-based marinade for grilled paprika chicken.

Chef John's Chicken and Mushrooms

Make a delicious dinner with just two basic ingredients! Technique is the trick.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States