Paprika Chicken with Mushrooms Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2010
I loved it, hubby didn't. He said the chicken had a funky taste. He's weird.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2010
i was so excited to make this and i was disappointed. it was good but rather plain. i dont think ill make it again, at least not without modifications.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Anna

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2010
I added a lot more seasoning and doubled the vegetables, and it was super!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2010
Used a bit more paprika and 1/2C butter. Served over angel hair pasta. Delicious!!! Will try some garlic and wine next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LisaWI
Reviewed: May 3, 2010
We really liked this. It is simple but has great flavor. I made it exactly like the recipe said. It is so fast, but taste so great. Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Madison, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2010
This is wonderful. Didn't change a thing in recipe. Will make again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2010
super good!!! everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by beesandbeans

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Holyoke, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2010
I'm one of the AR people who are overly enthusiastic about recipes--- giving most 5 stars. This one, however, was extremely lacking. Not much flavor and a weird, greasy taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Exeter, Rhode Island, USA
Living In: Birmingham, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2010
I made it last night for my girlfriend and she loved it. I thought the sauce was a little bland (needed just a bit more spice), the only variation I made was when all that was left was the sauce I added a little milk. I also layed it on some angel hair pasta with a side of steamed baby snow peas. Great Dish easy to make and fun to cook.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Wesley Price

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Concord, North Carolina, USA
Living In: Kannapolis, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2010
This was absolutely delicious! Very easy to make. I took some reviewers tips and added minced garlic to the butter and then some white cooking wine. I willl definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lesacb

Displaying results 111-120 (of 268) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Chicken with Mushrooms

Breaded chicken breasts are baked with mushrooms and melty mozzarella.

Good Frickin' Paprika Chicken

See how to make a yogurt-based marinade for grilled paprika chicken.

Chef John's Chicken and Mushrooms

Make a delicious dinner with just two basic ingredients! Technique is the trick.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States