Paprika Chicken with Mushrooms Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2014
I do not understand how someone can rate this recipe when they totally change all the ingrediants. That makes it a different recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2014
Soooo easy, kid approved!! I switched butter and used olive oil instead. Also, added carrots instead of mushrooms and paired the meal with white rice and beans, Puerto Rican style.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2014
Excellent recipe and so easy. I was very liberal with the spices so gave it lots of flavor. Had with some whole grain rice and vegetables and made a great healthy dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2014
Butterflied two breasts and pounded them, mixed the seasonings with flour and dipped them and pan fried as recipe states. I cut the onions in half instead of leaving as rings because I thought they'd cook a little better. Husband gave it thumbs up. Quick and easy enough for a mid-week supper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by wisebeau
Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2013
I made this along with stuffed Italian peppers with a breadcrumb stuffing so I made extra sauce for the chicken and put it over the peppers- it was yummy and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2013
This has become a family favorite! Delicious and easy, my go to family dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Arvada, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2013
was easy to make and very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by charlena

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2013
So simple to make! This is a snap to put together. I cut up my chicken breast before cooking them. I served this over egg noodles. I also put out a little bowl of sour cream to top the dish as an option. I had two helpings. One with a bit of sour cream mixed in with the sauce, and one without. Was good either way. Easy, quick, inexpensive and tasty! Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2013
This my first review and I took the time to write it, because it is the easiest, time saving, and delicious meal that I have cooked in a while. It was ready in 30 min and I served it with couscous. I just needed an idea,so I could use some extra mushrooms that I had and I ended up having a keeper recipe! Thx for sharing it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2013
Steve loved!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 257) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Chicken with Mushrooms

Breaded chicken breasts are baked with mushrooms and melty mozzarella.

Good Frickin' Paprika Chicken

See how to make a yogurt-based marinade for grilled paprika chicken.

Chef John's Chicken and Mushrooms

Make a delicious dinner with just two basic ingredients! Technique is the trick.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States