Pan Sauteed Chicken with Vegetables and Herbs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2010
would not fix for us again, did not hit are taste buds
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2010
This was very good... I used boneless breasts too, and it turned out fine. I think I'd add a little more seasoning to the flour mixture as well. I wondered if it could do with a bit less broth. Then maybe the vegetables would have more of a 'roasted' flavor - I might try that next time. Overall, delicious and healthy though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2010
ok - 1:20 to prepare start to finish
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2010
Loved this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nancy Caron

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Center Barnstead, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2010
It was delicious. my 4 years old son enjoyed alot.i added 1 tea spoon garlic powder nd 1`\8 tea spoon curry powder. thanks for such a simple nd delicious recipy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2010
Love this recipe! I added zucchini in with the carrots, and it was even better. Almost perfect, only better if the chicken had a little more seasoning to it. Next time I might try to bread it differently. Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2010
This dish with simple ingredients was made for supper last night with rave reviews. Make sure you use fresh herbs, in fact I doubled the oregano. We would make this again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2009
The recipe was really good..I didn't really like the breaded chicken with the broth, it sort of made is soggy. Maybe i didn't make it right. The veggies were SO good with the chicken. I'd definitely recommend it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2009
This recipe was simple, healthy, and delicious! Adding lots of fresh crushed garlic complimented the other seasonings and gave the chicken, potatoes, and veggies a wonderful flavor. My ten year old enjoyed it so much he kept trying to sneak more of it off his siblings' plates!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CarrascoMommy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2009
This was just okay. I had was really looking forward to the recipe because we usually don't eat chicken (my honey doesn't like it). I think what thres it off to me was the flour so I will try it agian, just with out it. It does need extra flavor I think, but thats not why I ave it a 3- I usually spice up recipes I try. Overall a good idea, the veggies were great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mary

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Roswell, New Mexico, USA
Living In: Pasadena, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 35) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Linguine with Chicken and Vegetables

What's cooking in Ellington? This creamy, satisfying linguine.

Chef John's Chicken and Mushrooms

Make a delicious dinner with just two basic ingredients! Technique is the trick.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States