Pan Sauteed Chicken with Vegetables and Herbs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2010
would not fix for us again, did not hit are taste buds
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2010
This was very good... I used boneless breasts too, and it turned out fine. I think I'd add a little more seasoning to the flour mixture as well. I wondered if it could do with a bit less broth. Then maybe the vegetables would have more of a 'roasted' flavor - I might try that next time. Overall, delicious and healthy though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2010
ok - 1:20 to prepare start to finish
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2010
Loved this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nancy Caron

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Center Barnstead, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2010
It was delicious. my 4 years old son enjoyed alot.i added 1 tea spoon garlic powder nd 1`\8 tea spoon curry powder. thanks for such a simple nd delicious recipy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2010
Love this recipe! I added zucchini in with the carrots, and it was even better. Almost perfect, only better if the chicken had a little more seasoning to it. Next time I might try to bread it differently. Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2010
This dish with simple ingredients was made for supper last night with rave reviews. Make sure you use fresh herbs, in fact I doubled the oregano. We would make this again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2009
The recipe was really good..I didn't really like the breaded chicken with the broth, it sort of made is soggy. Maybe i didn't make it right. The veggies were SO good with the chicken. I'd definitely recommend it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2009
This recipe was simple, healthy, and delicious! Adding lots of fresh crushed garlic complimented the other seasonings and gave the chicken, potatoes, and veggies a wonderful flavor. My ten year old enjoyed it so much he kept trying to sneak more of it off his siblings' plates!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CarrascoMommy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2009
This was just okay. I had was really looking forward to the recipe because we usually don't eat chicken (my honey doesn't like it). I think what thres it off to me was the flour so I will try it agian, just with out it. It does need extra flavor I think, but thats not why I ave it a 3- I usually spice up recipes I try. Overall a good idea, the veggies were great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mary

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Roswell, New Mexico, USA
Living In: Pasadena, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 35) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Linguine with Chicken and Vegetables

What's cooking in Ellington? This creamy, satisfying linguine.

Chef John's Chicken and Mushrooms

Make a delicious dinner with just two basic ingredients! Technique is the trick.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States