Paleo Omelet Muffins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2014
Can they be made ahead and frozen?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2014
I made these with uncured chorizo, chopped onion, pepper and garlic,and they were delicious!I underbaked them by about a minute so that they don't toughen up when they are reheated in the morning...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelly Akin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
These were delicious. I used onions, tomatoes and ham. The only bummer was that the cup liners I used stuck to the muffins and were difficult to peel off. The second time I made them I sprayed with Pam and used a higher quality foil liner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2014
I will make these again which much les onion
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2014
Puffed up perfectly! Loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2014
These were easy and delish. We added steamed spinach as broccoli. I do not like scrambled eggs but these omelet muffins were tasty and to my liking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2014
These were pretty good. I topped with salsa to serve. They also did well freezing and reheating.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2014
Wonderful! I didn't measure the ingredients (except the eggs). I bought a Kentucky sliced ham and cut up 5 medium/small slices then cut up a medium sized red bell pepper. I made sure to really blend the eggs with a mixer so they fluffed up then stirred in the rest of the ingredients. I didn't use muffin liners, just sprayed a muffin pan with PAM (liberally) and poured in the mix. The chunks of ham and pepper don't pour out so use a spoon to scoop it all in to each muffin pan. This made 10 muffins for me. I filled the batter up to just below the line.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2014
These are wonderful! Also, Bacon, sausage, and ham are all paleo-friendly ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2014
these are very good and nice to have on hand for a quick easy side at breakfast. Will make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 86) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Paleo Omelet Muffins

See how to make the perfect paleo-friendly, grab-and-go breakfast treat.

Baked Brunch Omelet

A simple, savory baked egg casserole with plenty of ham and cheese.

Slow Cooker Western Omelet

An amazing ham and hash browns omelet you make in the slow cooker.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States