Paleo Omelet Muffins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Ivine Ng
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2014
Super yummy, easily customizable and prepare!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ivine Ng

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2014
Excellent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
These turned out pretty well, but I made the mistake of not using cupcake paper liners in my muffin pan and it was a nightmare to get clean, so don't forget to do that! I liked having them on hand each morning, ready to just pop in the microwave for about a minute and enjoy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2014
Very good. I'm going to play with the vegetables and meat additions to suit my family, but the concept alone deserves 5 stars. Take&Go breakfasts that taste great are hard to come up with, and this one is perfect for all of us and has endless possibilities. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2014
Delicious. Have made this several times with bacon and once with sausage. Very versatile recipe. Have added shredded carrots, mushrooms, etc, whatever I have on hand. Can add whatever spices you like. Very nice paired with a slice of cantaloupe or watermelon and rye toast
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2014
I first saw your recipe when our oldest was about to start kindergarten this fall. I made these then and have been making them since! I make a huge batch (16 eggs) and we store them in the fridge all week. These are perfect for my 2 year old to eat (dairy allergy) and so tasty. I even add chopped kale and spinach. I've seen some reviews saying to cook the veggies first or chop then super fine. I disagree, but I like my veggies crunchy and barely cooked, to retain more nutritional value. I will warn against not using baking cups. Even when sprayed really well, my muffin pan was a nightmare to clean.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2014
Skip the paper liners, you'll end up peeling the paper off piece by piece making sure you get it all. But, awesome recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2014
I loved this! And it's so convenient because it comes in a muffin. I added mushrooms (I like larger pieces) and spinach and I think I'll make them a cup each next time. I also used New York Style Sausage Company ground sausages and almond milk instead of water.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
These were delicious. I used onions, tomatoes and ham. The only bummer was that the cup liners I used stuck to the muffins and were difficult to peel off. The second time I made them I sprayed with Pam and used a higher quality foil liner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2014
I will make these again which much les onion
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 93) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Paleo Omelet Muffins

See how to make the perfect paleo-friendly, grab-and-go breakfast treat.

Baked Brunch Omelet

A simple, savory baked egg casserole with plenty of ham and cheese.

Slow Cooker Western Omelet

An amazing ham and hash browns omelet you make in the slow cooker.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States